Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Demario Ash

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5October 8, 2016

ANN C. of Joliet IL

by ANN CROWLEY (Joliet, IL) on October 8, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

i and my husband had a wounderful expirence. tyey were professional and friendly. and helpfull



World Kia Joliet5October 6, 2016

LOUIS S. of Joliet IL

by LOUIS J SCOLA (Joliet, IL) on October 6, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

great job'great service...very chill exsperience!!!   great music!!!



World Kia Joliet5September 29, 2016

Kathy G. of Joliet IL

by Kathy A Glomb (Joliet, IL) on September 29, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

found my experence at world kia very good sales person was very knowledgeable and helpfull in buying my new 2017 kia sportage and in the future i would perchase another vehicle from world kia joliet 



World Kia Joliet5September 26, 2016

Tonya D. of Joliet IL

by Tonya D Davis (Joliet, IL) on September 26, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

My experience at world Kia, working with Demario Ash was one of excellence. He was very knowledgable with the company"s policies, procedures and protocals. he was very honest and straight forward with what he could and could deliver. Demario was also very kind, curteous, and easy to work with. Demario she be commended for his efforts and effienciency when it comes to his customers. 



World Kia Joliet5September 24, 2016

Manuel H. of Joliet IL

by Manuel S Haro (Joliet, IL) on September 24, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

Very Kind, and genrious. I came in trying to buy a car and thats exactly what Demario helped me with.



World Kia Joliet5September 21, 2016

Michael S. of Joliet IL

by Michael S Sobun (Joliet, IL) on September 21, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

Foe putting up with this grumpy, impatient, old man Demario desrves high praise indeed... I only wanted to scream like, twice.  Imformative and no b.s. And I bought a car!!!!



World Kia Joliet5September 19, 2016

Rebecca H. of Joliet IL

by Rebecca A Hart (Joliet, IL) on September 19, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

Demario was an awesome sales man!!! Very patient with me and my mother.  He was able to find a deal and ther perfect car to fit in my budget.  I will refer him and World Kia to anyone i know is looking for a car.  5 star rating!! 



World Kia Joliet5September 17, 2016

Stephanie L. of Kankakee IL

by Stephanie N Lohrbach (Kankakee, IL) on September 17, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

DeMario was very patient with us and tried to accomodate all of our needs! He seemed a bit frazled at times but in the end made the sale and met oiur needs! Thank you!!!! 



World Kia Joliet5September 14, 2016

Chad S. of Joliet IL

by Chad Swing (Joliet, IL) on September 14, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

Great guy took really good car of us would buy from him again



World Kia Joliet5September 10, 2016

Stefanie P. of Worth IL

by Stefanie L Przybocki (Worth, IL) on September 10, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

Sales person was very friendley and was able to get me a great car at a great price. 



World Kia Joliet5September 10, 2016

Sam S. of South Holland IL

by Sam L Serrano (South Holland, IL) on September 10, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

Demario was very honest and helpful with me purchasing my Kia Forte. I would reccomend everyone i know to come to him if they are looking for a KIA.



World Kia Joliet5September 8, 2016

Kerrissa M. of Joliet IL

by Kerrissa Murry (Joliet, IL) on September 8, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

Great experience!!!!! He was very very determined to find the right car for me.  I rode out with a 2014 Kia Optima at a great price.  The entire crew was friendly.  Demario was great to work with.  Check out World Kia in Joliet. w here



World Kia Joliet5September 8, 2016

Kerrissa M. of Joliet IL

by Kerrissa L Murry (Joliet, IL) on September 8, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

Great experience!!!!! He was very very determined to find the right car for me.  I rode out with a 2014 Kia Optima at a great price.  The entire crew was friendly.  Demario was great to work with.  Check out World Kia in Joliet. 



World Kia Joliet5September 8, 2016

Kerrissa M. of Joliet IL

by Kerrissa L Murry (Joliet, IL) on September 8, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

Great experience!!!!! He was very very determined to find the right car for me.  I rode out with a 2014 Kia Optima at a great price.  The entire crew was friendly.  Demario was great to work with.  Check out World Kia in Joliet. 



World Kia Joliet5September 8, 2016

Kerrissa M. of Joliet IL

by Kerrissa L Murry (Joliet, IL) on September 8, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

Great experience!!!!! He was very very determined to find the right car for me.  I rode out with a 2014 Kia Optima at a great price.  The entire crew was friendly.  Demario was great to work with.  Check out World Kia in Joliet. 



World Kia Joliet5September 8, 2016

Kerrissa M. of Joliet IL

by Kerrissa L Murry (Joliet, IL) on September 8, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

Great experience!!!!! He was very very determined to find the right car for me.  I rode out with a 2014 Kia Optima at a great price.  The entire crew was friendly.  Demario was great to work with.  Check out World Kia in Joliet. 



World Kia Joliet5September 7, 2016

Randy F. of Joliet IL

by Randy L Ferrill (Joliet, IL) on September 7, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

Very professional service, made the whole car buying experience a breeze. DeMario was outstanding!



World Kia Joliet5September 7, 2016

HAJNALKA S. of Joliet IL

by HAJNALKA SZATMARI (Joliet, IL) on September 7, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

Was freindly and understanding. didnt try to sell any offer i wasnt intersested in. helped lower my monthly payments on my car. 



World Kia Joliet5September 5, 2016

Florence J. of Joliet IL

by Florence M Jones (Joliet, IL) on September 5, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

I went to Worl Kia were DeMario Ash was my sales rep. he was very heplful in helping me with my car purchase today. I wil  be telling my friends and family about this place.



World Kia Joliet5September 3, 2016

Valerie T. of Joliet IL

by Valerie Thomas (Joliet, IL) on September 3, 2016
Salesperson: Demario Ash

mario is very greatwhen it come to customer service.  demmari was excellent with take care of me great job.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1909 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login