Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Denise Chihota

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 13, 2017

Kendahl A. of Aurora IL

by Kendahl Ancheta (Aurora, IL) on April 13, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

I came in today with an appointment.I was immediately greeted at the door and made to feel welcome. I was paired with an excellent salesperson as well as finance manager. The whole process was great they have earned my business as well as referrals.



World Kia Joliet5April 11, 2017

Alex M. of Franklin Park IL

by Alex Mendoila (Franklin Park, IL) on April 11, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

Denise was very helpful and nice to accomplish the sale.Had good cooperation to end the sale and show us around.



World Kia Joliet5April 4, 2017

Rosalva C. of Chicago IL

by Rosalva Cano (Chicago, IL) on April 4, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

Very satisfied with the deal !!! Sales person was very patient and helpful in every perspective,, I would recommend this place to friends and family !!! Go with Denise she is wonderful !!!! Thank you 



World Kia Joliet5March 21, 2017

Mary D. of Oswego IL

by Mary Dadamo (Oswego, IL) on March 21, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

Denise was really nice to me during the whole purchase. She picked me up because I sis not have transportation and bshe took time to find something I love to keep me around my budget. I love my new Sorento. 



World Kia Joliet5March 18, 2017

Denise S. of Chicago IL

by Denise Street (Chicago, IL) on March 18, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

although i had a misunderstanding on the phone when i got to the facility i was pretty happy of service. Denise and Will James really did a great job



World Kia Joliet5March 17, 2017

Sofia R. of Plainfield IL

by Sofia Rubel (Plainfield, IL) on March 17, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

Mario and Denise were outstanding in helping us purchase our Kia Soul. I would recommend both them and World Kia to everyone.

 



World Kia Joliet5March 15, 2017

Shaquita W. of Plainfield IL

by Shaquita Washington (Plainfield, IL) on March 15, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

Denise was really paitient will us. She explained all the details on the options we have. Camille was very nice to us. This place is great!!Thanks World Kia 



World Kia Joliet5March 6, 2017

Florence R. of Joliet IL

by Florence Rogers (Joliet, IL) on March 6, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

Denise your sales person did a great job explaining all the specifics on the Kia Sportage. Thank you



World Kia Joliet5March 4, 2017

Andre B. of Chicago IL

by Andre Brown (Chicago, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

Denise did a great job explaining everything to me on how I can split my payments. She also took her time to explain all the features and functions of the vehicle. Great place to purchase a car!!!



World Kia Joliet5March 3, 2017

Bridget H. of Coal City IL

by Bridget Hodina (Coal City, IL) on March 3, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

Denise was great!  Very personable and listened to what we needed.  Tom was also a agreat help and willing to try/do whatever he needed to do to get us what we needed!



World Kia Joliet5March 2, 2017

Anne D. of Plainfield IL

by Anne Dobyne (Plainfield, IL) on March 2, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

Denise took her time explaining every detail about the car.  She is very knowledgeble and if she couldn't answer a question, she found the answer for me right away.  Denise is extremely friendly and carries on great conversation while waiting for details regarding the financing.  She was a pleasure to deal with today.



World Kia Joliet5February 27, 2017

Willie T. of Chicago IL

by Willie Thatch (Chicago, IL) on February 27, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

Loved the services Denise provided. She explained all the options I had and I really love the car I got. I highly reccomend Denise. 



World Kia Joliet5February 24, 2017

D'Janet Y. of Romeoville IL

by D'Janet A Young (Romeoville, IL) on February 24, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

Denise was very helpful. It was like she understood excatly what i wanted. She tried to get my husband and i what we could afford as well as giving us the excat payments we asked for. I am very pleased with the outcome.

 

 

Thank you.!

 



World Kia Joliet5February 23, 2017

Deante A. of Bolingbrook IL

by Deante Almone (Bolingbrook, IL) on February 23, 2017
Salesperson: Denise Chihota

Denise was so nice and helpful. And She Took her Time Talking to Me And Going Over everything to Make sure I understand everything and I really like that. But thanks for the Car and Help Denise . And I will bring more people Your Way To. Thank You...



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1440 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login