Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Fallon Gordon

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5August 26, 2016

Anthony H. of Joliet IL

by Anthony Haddon (Joliet, IL) on August 26, 2016
Salesperson: Fallon Gordon

Fallon Wasextremely helpful and patient being that it was my first time buying a new car. she provided the information we asked for to her best effort.

Even though it was stressful she was understanding and was willing to work with my secure father who was trying to explain things to me.



World Kia Joliet5July 30, 2016

Reinaldo G. of Plano IL

by Reinaldo Gonzalez (Plano, IL) on July 30, 2016
Salesperson: Fallon Gordon

Fallon is very sweet and was very patient with our situation as we had a couple credit issues. I almost cried when we were approved aftyer Fallon dilengently helped us find the perfect vehicle. I will refer her to everyone I know that is car shopping. Thank you Fallon and KIA for believing in us.. Reinaldo (rey) Gonzalez and Cheryl (cherie) Hausler...



World Kia Joliet5May 5, 2016

Nekia M. of Chicago IL

by Nekia Shanay Murray (Chicago, IL) on May 5, 2016
Salesperson: Fallon Gordon

I really love the way she helped me with my whole experience. She was by far the best salesperson I dealt with or encounter myself or anyone else I bein at a dealership before. I think she desearve a raise.



World Kia Joliet5April 30, 2016

Tina A. of Joliet IL

by Tina Marie Adcock (Joliet, IL) on April 30, 2016
Salesperson: Fallon Gordon

very professional. very nice

 



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2016

Stephen T. of Bolingbrook IL

by Stephen Thacker (Bolingbrook, IL) on April 22, 2016
Salesperson: Fallon Gordon

Fallon is very knowledgable and skilled as a salesperson. Very good experience.



World Kia Joliet5April 18, 2016

Jason K. of Joliet IL

by Jason Kelley (Joliet, IL) on April 18, 2016
Salesperson: Fallon Gordon

My experience at World Kia was great. Fallon met me at the door with a smile. She listened and was very helpful getting me into a new car at a reasonable rate. I will definitely refer friends and co workers to World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5April 15, 2016

RYAN S. of Joliet IL

by RYAN SALISBURY (Joliet, IL) on April 15, 2016
Salesperson: Fallon Gordon

VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

1923 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login