Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Jerry Davis

Jerry Davis
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5March 17, 2018

Amber P. of Morris IL

by Amber Peacock (Morris, IL) on March 17, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Everyone here is GREAT! Jerry worked with me to make sure I was able to afford the car i wanted and the financing department worked with me to make sure my payments weren't outrageous. This is the second car I've bought from World Kia and I will always come here for any future purchases.  

World Kia Joliet5March 16, 2018

Giovanni M. of Joliet IL

by Giovanni Marra (Joliet, IL) on March 16, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

This is our third vehicle from Kia.  I've had friends come in and they were equally as pleased with the experience.  It's low hassle, it's honest and easy to deal with people across the board.  The last two times here I've dealt with Jerry D.  Jerry understands your needs in a vehicle and helps make the sale a smooth transaction every time.  Thank you again, World Kia from a long time customer.

World Kia Joliet5March 10, 2018

Marie E. of Ottawa IL

by Marie Ellis (Ottawa, IL) on March 10, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis
Jerry Davis is superior at what he does. Jerry have excellent people skills. Hes mastered soft skills. He listens to the customer, he does his best to help you get what you want. There where times i needed to go back still excellent service. Congratulations Jerry Davis. Hes an all... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5March 9, 2018

Brian L. of Joliet IL

by Brian Lamar (Joliet, IL) on March 9, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Excellent service!!! Got what I wanted at the price.  Would recommend to anyone.Jerry Davis did an outstanding job!!!  

World Kia Joliet5March 8, 2018

Leonard T. of Chicago IL

by Leonard Trojan (Chicago, IL) on March 8, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

great service, fast and very attentive, also Jerry was awesome

World Kia Joliet5March 2, 2018

Johnny S. of Chicago IL

by Johnny Sorrells (Chicago, IL) on March 2, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Came in today to get an S.U.V for the misses, got one she loved. We're very happy with the service. Jerry was great!!!

World Kia Joliet4February 15, 2018

Adriane M. of Joliet IL

by Adriane Morgan (Joliet, IL) on February 15, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Told me my options and made it as painless as possible. Nice staff and helpful. Kept me within my budget range.

World Kia Joliet5February 13, 2018

Roger M. of Aurora IL

by Roger Maye (Aurora, IL) on February 13, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Came in today, and traded in my Charger. Got a brand new Sorento. Jerry was salesman, great guy to work with

World Kia Joliet5February 3, 2018

Ceirstan Q. of Bolingbrook IL

by Ceirstan Quarles (Bolingbrook, IL) on February 3, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Awesome job keeping up with our automotive needs. He stayed on top of getting the deal done and was extremely professional. He also stayed cool calm and collected as well as gracious throughout the entire deal. His work ethic was excellent and his integrity was respectable. I appreciate all the work he did to get the job done. 

World Kia Joliet5February 1, 2018

Sabrina S. of Plainfield IL

by Sabrina Straight (Plainfield, IL) on February 1, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry Davis was a great salesman. He was so patient and put much effort into getting the best deal. I really appreciate all his work and he will be getting many recommendations on my behalf.  

World Kia Joliet5January 23, 2018

William M. of Joliet IL

by William Mclemore (Joliet, IL) on January 23, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry is a superb person and salesman. He's very attentive, truthful and honest towrads customer. I've bought multiple vehicles from him

World Kia Joliet5January 17, 2018

Rommie A. of Joliet IL

by Rommie Allen (Joliet, IL) on January 17, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry has always been polite, informative, very kowledgeable, and always exceded my expectations, and we'll come to him again, and send everyone we know to Jerry.

World Kia Joliet5January 6, 2018

Brian B. of Frankfort IL

by Brian Bajic (Frankfort, IL) on January 6, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was very courteous, and helpful

World Kia Joliet5December 30, 2017

Tracy L. of Joliet IL

by Tracy Lozano (Joliet, IL) on December 30, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

I had a great experience here at World KIA in Joliet Jerry Davis the sales man was very helpful and was able to get me in a new vehicel, I surely will be referring all my friends and family to World KIA in Joliet my rate experience with this business is 5 stars great people to work with and very friendly. 

World Kia Joliet5December 27, 2017

Jonathan F. of Rockdale IL

by Jonathan Fields (Rockdale, IL) on December 27, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Got a GREAT deal, Jerry Davis was a very good salesmen.

World Kia Joliet5December 21, 2017

Jessica W. of Newark IL

by Jessica Weaver (Newark, IL) on December 21, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was helpful today with my upgrade. Got me into the S.U.V I wanted. I recommend World KIA!!!!

World Kia Joliet5December 15, 2017

Jeanine S. of Crest Hill IL

by Jeanine Strickland (Crest Hill, IL) on December 15, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry Davis was helpful, attentive, and efficient with my purchase. An overall good experience

World Kia Joliet5December 12, 2017

Theresa M. of Minooka IL

by Theresa Mcdonal (Minooka, IL) on December 12, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was very helpful w/ my purchase.

World Kia Joliet5December 9, 2017

Deonte C. of Chicago IL

by Deonte Cooper (Chicago, IL) on December 9, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was very helpful with getting me a vehicle

World Kia Joliet5November 28, 2017

Domigo P. of Gridley IL

by Domigo Palacios (Gridley, IL) on November 28, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was helpful, getting me into a nice SUV that fit my family & my budget

Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1718 reviews already posted on this site!

World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login