Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Jerry Davis

Jerry Davis
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 9, 2017

Giovanni M. of Joliet IL

by Giovanni Marra (Joliet, IL) on June 9, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Stopped in to check on refinancing, and ended up getting a new vehicle.  Jerry Davis took the time to show the pros and cons and weight the options...he made the process easy.  As a returning customer, couldnt be more pleased with the service I received this second time around,



World Kia Joliet5June 3, 2017

Ronald N. of Manhattan IL

by Ronald Norris (Manhattan, IL) on June 3, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Just got my second vehicle from Jerry at World KIA. Satisfied with my purchase, and I suggest that anyone in the market for a vehicle to see him!



World Kia Joliet5June 3, 2017

Petrina H. of Romeoville IL

by Petrina Hunt (Romeoville, IL) on June 3, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Very well spoken, Was determined that we would leave with a car and we did, Thank You Jerry Davis, We will be back for the Jeep Wrangler.



World Kia Joliet5June 1, 2017

William B. of Chicago IL

by William A Brandon (Chicago, IL) on June 1, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Mr. Jerry Davis is an outstanding salesman. This company should be proud to have a gentleman such as Jerry. I'm very happy to have had him acomadate me.                                          Thank You William A. Brandon



World Kia Joliet5May 27, 2017

Saul L. of Joliet IL

by Saul Loza (Joliet, IL) on May 27, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was very helpful. Helped me get reasonable payment



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Nick D. of Joliet IL

by Nick DeFisher (Joliet, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was very helpful when we were out looking for a sorento. He immediately came out when we showed up and was very personable. He knew a lot about the vehicles and made it easy to find the right one. We walked away with a new sorento! Thanks Jerry!



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Michael R. of Montgomery IL

by Michael Reiter (Montgomery, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Came in to World KIA today to get a vehicle. I worked with Jerry, he worked, and got me into a 2014 BMW. Thanks World KIA



World Kia Joliet5April 26, 2017

Nicole S. of Park Forest IL

by Nicole Shaw (Park Forest, IL) on April 26, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Enter yourJerry Davis was my sales person. He was helpful and patient. He took the nervousness out of buying a vehicle and kept things positive. 

 



World Kia Joliet5April 15, 2017

Xavier R. of Richton Park IL

by Xavier Robertson (Richton Park, IL) on April 15, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Enter your revGreat Dealership ! Good environment. My salesman Jerry did a great job getting me in a vehicle ! Fast and Painless. No Hassle. iew here



World Kia Joliet5March 22, 2017

ELLEN D. of Crest Hill IL

by ELLEN DAWSON (Crest Hill, IL) on March 22, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Entpleasant experience from door to door.  Jerry gave us a friendly greeting, answered all my questions and was the consummate salesperson.

in and out in less than 2 hours - unbelievalbe.  would gladly recommend Jerry and world of kia to any car buyer.er your review here



World Kia Joliet5March 16, 2017

Andre B. of Chicago IL

by Andre Blueitt (Chicago, IL) on March 16, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Enteri had a pleasant experence at world kia of joliet not what i was expecting my salesperson jerry was great he made sure that iwascomfortable in my purchase no pressure at all so i recommend anybody to come to world kia of joliet ask for jerry your review here



World Kia Joliet5February 24, 2017

Carla G. of Joliet IL

by Carla E Greenwood (Joliet, IL) on February 24, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

This car purchasing exprience has been the best!!! The professional courtesy when you first come through the door is awesome.  My sales rep is the best!! The whole process only took less than 3 hours and that's unheard of!!! Thank you for the opportunity for me to build my credit again!!! 



World Kia Joliet5February 23, 2017

Kentrell K. of Lansing IL

by Kentrell King King (Lansing, IL) on February 23, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was a huge help. I came in not having a direction with upgrading without paying a ton on a note. And Jerry definitely helped me achieve that at a comfortable payment



World Kia Joliet5February 18, 2017

Tonarreo K. of Harvey IL

by Tonarreo King (Harvey, IL) on February 18, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

 i enjoy my visit to world kia ...i got a great car.. an my rep was real helpful ... i wood recommend  ppl go in an check them out..

tonarreo king



World Kia Joliet5January 24, 2017

Brenda G. of Joliet IL

by Brenda J Grangent (Joliet, IL) on January 24, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was able to provid eme with a very good experience. I was surprised. He went above and beyond.



World Kia Joliet5January 21, 2017

Kquhalil H. of Joliet IL

by Kquhalil Harris (Joliet, IL) on January 21, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was a excellent salesman with me.There should be more like him.



World Kia Joliet5January 6, 2017

Anita B. of Joliet IL

by Anita Banks (Joliet, IL) on January 6, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was very friendly,respectable and professional. He presented himself as very knowleagable about the cars and their prices, features, and rebates.  I did not feel pressured or coerced into buying anything outside of my comfort zone.  He was very optimistic!!



World Kia Joliet5January 4, 2017

Cyde A. of Calumet City IL

by Cyde Ammons (Calumet City, IL) on January 4, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was extremely helpful. Got me the vehicle of my choosing. Very honest and efficient. Would definitely recommend him if you're looking for a vehicle



World Kia Joliet5December 31, 2016

Ron R. of Bolingbrook IL

by Ron P Ramos (Bolingbrook, IL) on December 31, 2016
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry is a pleasure to do business with, made the whole experience painless. We will recommend him to family and friends and will be sure to come back in the future...............he's a keeper!!



World Kia Joliet5December 28, 2016

Patricia R. of Cresthill IL

by Patricia Ray (Cresthill, IL) on December 28, 2016
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

We had Dontrell for a salesperson, he was very friendly and worked hard to help us get the deal we wanted with great payments.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1229 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login