Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Jerry Davis

Jerry Davis
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5January 6, 2018

Brian B. of Frankfort IL

by Brian Bajic (Frankfort, IL) on January 6, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was very courteous, and helpful



World Kia Joliet5December 30, 2017

Tracy L. of Joliet IL

by Tracy Lozano (Joliet, IL) on December 30, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

I had a great experience here at World KIA in Joliet Jerry Davis the sales man was very helpful and was able to get me in a new vehicel, I surely will be referring all my friends and family to World KIA in Joliet my rate experience with this business is 5 stars great people to work with and very friendly. 



World Kia Joliet5December 27, 2017

Jonathan F. of Rockdale IL

by Jonathan Fields (Rockdale, IL) on December 27, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Got a GREAT deal, Jerry Davis was a very good salesmen.



World Kia Joliet5December 21, 2017

Jessica W. of Newark IL

by Jessica Weaver (Newark, IL) on December 21, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was helpful today with my upgrade. Got me into the S.U.V I wanted. I recommend World KIA!!!!



World Kia Joliet5December 15, 2017

Jeanine S. of Crest Hill IL

by Jeanine Strickland (Crest Hill, IL) on December 15, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry Davis was helpful, attentive, and efficient with my purchase. An overall good experience



World Kia Joliet5December 12, 2017

Theresa M. of Minooka IL

by Theresa Mcdonal (Minooka, IL) on December 12, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was very helpful w/ my purchase.



World Kia Joliet5December 9, 2017

Deonte C. of Chicago IL

by Deonte Cooper (Chicago, IL) on December 9, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was very helpful with getting me a vehicle



World Kia Joliet5November 28, 2017

Domigo P. of Gridley IL

by Domigo Palacios (Gridley, IL) on November 28, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was helpful, getting me into a nice SUV that fit my family & my budget



World Kia Joliet4November 24, 2017

Susan P. of Lockport IL

by Susan Pierce (Lockport, IL) on November 24, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry went out of his way to work with us and get us  a car we can afford.



World Kia Joliet5November 18, 2017

Quincy C. of Chicago IL

by Quincy Crosby (Chicago, IL) on November 18, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Came in to World KIA today, Jerry was my sales person. He worked every angle available to him to get me into a vehicle I like. Worked hard, ask for him if you go there



World Kia Joliet5June 17, 2017

PATRICK S. of Palos Park IL

by PATRICK M SHINE (Palos Park, IL) on June 17, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was awesome and a very nice guy.  Explained everything to me and I am completely satisfied.  He did a great job!!



World Kia Joliet5June 16, 2017

Edward G. of Chicago IL

by Edward Garza (Chicago, IL) on June 16, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

met jerrry davis at the door was very perfessional right from the start.he did every thing that he could to get me the car i wanted...would tell my friends about this place and to asks for jerry



World Kia Joliet5June 9, 2017

Giovanni M. of Joliet IL

by Giovanni Marra (Joliet, IL) on June 9, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Stopped in to check on refinancing, and ended up getting a new vehicle.  Jerry Davis took the time to show the pros and cons and weight the options...he made the process easy.  As a returning customer, couldnt be more pleased with the service I received this second time around,



World Kia Joliet5June 3, 2017

Ronald N. of Manhattan IL

by Ronald Norris (Manhattan, IL) on June 3, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Just got my second vehicle from Jerry at World KIA. Satisfied with my purchase, and I suggest that anyone in the market for a vehicle to see him!



World Kia Joliet5June 3, 2017

Petrina H. of Romeoville IL

by Petrina Hunt (Romeoville, IL) on June 3, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Very well spoken, Was determined that we would leave with a car and we did, Thank You Jerry Davis, We will be back for the Jeep Wrangler.



World Kia Joliet5June 1, 2017

William B. of Chicago IL

by William A Brandon (Chicago, IL) on June 1, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Mr. Jerry Davis is an outstanding salesman. This company should be proud to have a gentleman such as Jerry. I'm very happy to have had him acomadate me.                                          Thank You William A. Brandon



World Kia Joliet5May 27, 2017

Saul L. of Joliet IL

by Saul Loza (Joliet, IL) on May 27, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was very helpful. Helped me get reasonable payment



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Nick D. of Joliet IL

by Nick DeFisher (Joliet, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Jerry was very helpful when we were out looking for a sorento. He immediately came out when we showed up and was very personable. He knew a lot about the vehicles and made it easy to find the right one. We walked away with a new sorento! Thanks Jerry!



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Michael R. of Montgomery IL

by Michael Reiter (Montgomery, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Came in to World KIA today to get a vehicle. I worked with Jerry, he worked, and got me into a 2014 BMW. Thanks World KIA



World Kia Joliet5April 26, 2017

Nicole S. of Park Forest IL

by Nicole Shaw (Park Forest, IL) on April 26, 2017
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Enter yourJerry Davis was my sales person. He was helpful and patient. He took the nervousness out of buying a vehicle and kept things positive. 

 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1615 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login