Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Jerry Davis

Jerry Davis
(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet1May 14, 2018

Shanika H. of Chicago IL

by Shanika Harris (Chicago, IL) on May 14, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis
Jerry Called me a bunch of times after feeling out an app with autcredit express. He told me I was approved for up to 18,000 on a 2018 Kia with no money down. Went in discourages because I have dealt with dealers and mess previously. So after running my credit... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5May 3, 2018

Erica L. of Chicago IL

by Erica Latiker (Chicago, IL) on May 3, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Came in today to get a vehicle, and I got a vehicle!!!! Brand new KIA, I worked with Jerry. He was attentive, and  helpful. Good Job



World Kia Joliet5April 27, 2018

Shatara A. of Chicago IL

by Shatara Askew (Chicago, IL) on April 27, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Great customer service with Jerry. Jerry is very polite. We had no problem getting what we was looking for. I would definitely recommend some people to come here. 



World Kia Joliet5April 24, 2018

Glennessa H. of Lockport IL

by Glennessa Holman (Lockport, IL) on April 24, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Came in for my second time today, first time I worked with Mario, today I worked with Jerry. Very helpful..



World Kia Joliet5April 21, 2018

Shanta W. of Hammond IN

by Shanta Wimberly (Hammond, IN) on April 21, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

i am so proud for Jerry helping me through better or for worse keep Jerry on your team or you lose me have a bless day an congrats for Jerry being apart of you guys team in god voice 



World Kia Joliet5April 17, 2018

Navonte B. of Crest Hill IL

by Navonte Battle (Crest Hill, IL) on April 17, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Came in today to get a vehicle. I worked with Jerry, he got it done for me, the first car I financed. Good dude, good deal. See Jerry



World Kia Joliet5April 14, 2018

Shanika H. of Chicago IL

by Shanika Harris (Chicago, IL) on April 14, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Walked in discouraged but nice Jerry put a smile on my face. and i left  with a brand new car. with bad credit 



World Kia Joliet5April 13, 2018

Valerie S. of Joliet IL

by Valerie Sherrod (Joliet, IL) on April 13, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Came in today to get a dependable vehicle. I worked with Jerry, and he made it happen. I would definitely recommend World KIA.



World Kia Joliet5April 11, 2018

Dylan W. of Channahon IL

by Dylan Weston Weston (Channahon, IL) on April 11, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Fantastic service, everyone was super friendly and worked with me making me even more confident in my decision to buy. Special thanks to Jerry for helping me out!



World Kia Joliet1April 9, 2018

Leonard T. of Chicago IL

by Leonard R Trojan (Chicago, IL) on April 9, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis
Worst dealership i have ever had the displeasure of doing business with, first the will lie, scam or just not tell you something unless you specifically ask about it. And salesman Jerry Davis is the biggest cheat and liar, but they thought they could slip in an after market warranty... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5April 7, 2018

Kevin D. of Plainfield IL

by Kevin Droba (Plainfield, IL) on April 7, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

it was awesome everyone was great especially jerry.



World Kia Joliet5March 26, 2018

Harvey R. of Joliet IL

by Harvey Reed Reed (Joliet, IL) on March 26, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Second car I got from Jerry @ World KIA. cool dude, great service. I would recommend him to anyone looking.



World Kia Joliet5March 24, 2018

Robert E. of Chicago IL

by Robert Ellis (Chicago, IL) on March 24, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

IM VERY HAPPY WITH JERRY SERVICES HE REALLY HELPED US  OUT GETTING BACK ON ARE FEET WITH THIS BLESSING A NEW CAR BABY 2015 YALL YESS HE DID THAT!!!!!!!!!@!



World Kia Joliet5March 23, 2018

Keron B. of Morris IL

by Keron Brown (Morris, IL) on March 23, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

jerry at world kia auto was a very big help to my needs when it comes to finding a car in my budget. thanks again for great help.



World Kia Joliet5March 17, 2018

Amber P. of Morris IL

by Amber Peacock (Morris, IL) on March 17, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Everyone here is GREAT! Jerry worked with me to make sure I was able to afford the car i wanted and the financing department worked with me to make sure my payments weren't outrageous. This is the second car I've bought from World Kia and I will always come here for any future purchases.  



World Kia Joliet5March 16, 2018

Giovanni M. of Joliet IL

by Giovanni Marra (Joliet, IL) on March 16, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

This is our third vehicle from Kia.  I've had friends come in and they were equally as pleased with the experience.  It's low hassle, it's honest and easy to deal with people across the board.  The last two times here I've dealt with Jerry D.  Jerry understands your needs in a vehicle and helps make the sale a smooth transaction every time.  Thank you again, World Kia from a long time customer.



World Kia Joliet5March 10, 2018

Marie E. of Ottawa IL

by Marie Ellis (Ottawa, IL) on March 10, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis
Jerry Davis is superior at what he does. Jerry have excellent people skills. Hes mastered soft skills. He listens to the customer, he does his best to help you get what you want. There where times i needed to go back still excellent service. Congratulations Jerry Davis. Hes an all... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5March 9, 2018

Brian L. of Joliet IL

by Brian Lamar (Joliet, IL) on March 9, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Excellent service!!! Got what I wanted at the price.  Would recommend to anyone.Jerry Davis did an outstanding job!!!  



World Kia Joliet5March 8, 2018

Leonard T. of Chicago IL

by Leonard Trojan (Chicago, IL) on March 8, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

great service, fast and very attentive, also Jerry was awesome



World Kia Joliet5March 2, 2018

Johnny S. of Chicago IL

by Johnny Sorrells (Chicago, IL) on March 2, 2018
Salesperson: Jerry Davis

Came in today to get an S.U.V for the misses, got one she loved. We're very happy with the service. Jerry was great!!!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1784 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login