Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Jim Rich

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 29, 2017

Michael R. of Minooka IL

by Michael S Rosen (Minooka, IL) on June 29, 2017
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim was knowledgable, friendly, and very efficient. He really exudes customer service, and you can tell that he loves his customers!



World Kia Joliet5November 9, 2016

Kimberly M. of La Grange Park IL

by Kimberly Ann Moore (La Grange Park, IL) on November 9, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Wonderful man helped me out alot. I am an exstiting customer and returned such nice and helpful staff. Will be back again to do busniess with. Love World Kia of joliet.!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5November 4, 2016

Amy L. of Joliet IL

by Amy Litchfield (Joliet, IL) on November 4, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Came to World Kia nervous about the stress of buying a car, but Jim made it smooth and easy. He accomodated my needs and didn't make me feel intimidated to express my concerns or needs. I recommend World Kia and Jim Rich and give the experience 5 stars!



World Kia Joliet5October 29, 2016

Amanda W. of Albion MI

by Amanda Wickham (Albion, MI) on October 29, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim was very helpful and worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted within our price range.  All of the staff were kind and accommodating.  Would definiltely recommend this office and Jim specifically!



World Kia Joliet5October 22, 2016

Doris E. of Plainfield IL

by Doris Elder (Plainfield, IL) on October 22, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim was so good and so helphfull.  Got us just what we wanted,  We would highly recomend him to friends.  Thank you so much



World Kia Joliet5October 10, 2016

Joe A. of Lockport IL

by Joe Anderson (Lockport, IL) on October 10, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Very pleasant to deal with. Knowledgeable about the vehicle.



World Kia Joliet5October 7, 2016

Jessica S. of Hickory Hills IL

by Jessica Salazar (Hickory Hills, IL) on October 7, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim was very helpful to me in ending my current lease and obtaining a new one.  He was able to help me find a vehicle that fit my criteria and my taste.  He was also very friendly, with a smile that made the process more enjoyable.  



World Kia Joliet5October 5, 2016

William N. of Yorkville IL

by William Nelson (Yorkville, IL) on October 5, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim was very helpful in finding us the right vehicle to suit our needs. We are expecting a baby and need something reliable. He found us the right fit with a Kia Forte. Thanks Jim!



World Kia Joliet5October 5, 2016

William N. of Yorkville IL

by William Nelson (Yorkville, IL) on October 5, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim was very helpful in finding us the right vehicle to suit our needs. We are expecting a baby and need something reliable. He found us the right fit with a Kia Forte. Thanks Jim!



World Kia Joliet5October 5, 2016

Ashley L. of Yorkville IL

by Ashley Legler (Yorkville, IL) on October 5, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim was so wonderful in doing everything he could to help us find the best vehicle for our family! We are very happy with our new purchase and look forward to driving the Kia Forte!



World Kia Joliet5October 5, 2016

Jason M. of Mokena IL

by Jason McElyea (Mokena, IL) on October 5, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

I walked in to buy a car and Jim Rich help me drive a 2016 off the lot the some day. World Kia Joliet will will be my family from now on. I will recommended world Kia to all my friends and family. 



World Kia Joliet5October 4, 2016

Lawanda T. of La Grange Park IL

by Lawanda Turner (La Grange Park, IL) on October 4, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim Rich is a great guy! Very helpful! Very Encouraging!  Would Highly recommend!!



World Kia Joliet5October 1, 2016

Ida M. of Joliet IL

by Ida McDonald (Joliet, IL) on October 1, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Had a great salesperson by name of Jim Rich  , Brent @ World Kia last nite.          Great Job guys!!!!



World Kia Joliet5October 1, 2016

Dominique W. of Joliet IL

by Dominique Woodard (Joliet, IL) on October 1, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim was very welcoming and understanding. great characther and persistant !  i enjoyed my visit with Kia and feel part of the family , thanks to Jim!



World Kia Joliet5October 1, 2016

Kayla K. of Crest Hill IL

by Kayla Klopp (Crest Hill, IL) on October 1, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He did not push me to make a purchase. He seemed honest and did not hesitate to answer my questions. I would recommend anyone searching for a new vehicle to speak with Jim first hand. I greatly apprechiate the questions he answered for me. 

Soto was helpful, friendly and a delight to work with. I would enjoy doing business with Kia again and request them back!!!



World Kia Joliet5October 1, 2016

Kayla K. of Crest Hill IL

by Kayla Klopp (Crest Hill, IL) on October 1, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He did not push me to make a purchase. He seemed honest and did not hesitate to answer my questions. I would recommend anyone searching for a new vehicle to speak with Jim first hand. I greatly apprechiate the questions he answered for me. 

Soto was helpful, friendly and a delight to work with. I would enjoy doing business with Kia again and request them back!!!



World Kia Joliet5September 28, 2016

Mark D. of Plainfield IL

by Mark Damon (Plainfield, IL) on September 28, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim Rich Did a great job on explaning the car features and going over every steep in this visit.



World Kia Joliet5September 27, 2016

Andy W. of Sheridan IL

by Andy Wonnacott (Sheridan, IL) on September 27, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim was very helpful answered all of my questions and did his best to match a car to my needs and budgetary requirements. 



World Kia Joliet5September 24, 2016

Roger M. of Joliet IL

by Roger Mulloy (Joliet, IL) on September 24, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Everyone was very curtious and helpful. Jim Rich our salesman was very helpful and got us into a very nice vehicle. I would buy from them again



World Kia Joliet5September 19, 2016

Williams . of Joliet IL

by Williams Brown (Joliet, IL) on September 19, 2016
Salesperson: Jim Rich

Jim Rich is a very nice guy.  Easy to work with and answered all my questions.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1909 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login