Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Joi Harper

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5March 27, 2017

Thomas H. of Plano IL

by Thomas Haynes (Plano, IL) on March 27, 2017
Salesperson: Joi Harper

Joi Harper. it was superb and she was very helpful.



World Kia Joliet5March 23, 2017

KEVIN H. of Woodridge IL

by KEVIN HARRIS (Woodridge, IL) on March 23, 2017
Salesperson: Joi Harper

Joi and Jerry. Great service. So happy I'm getting a new car today.



World Kia Joliet5March 18, 2017

William Z. of Dyer IN

by William Zuziak (Dyer, IN) on March 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joi Harper

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. MUCH BETTER SERVICE HERE THAN AT WORLD HYAUNDAI. SALES GIRL WAS EXCELLENT SHE SHOULD BE PROMOTED AND GIVEN A RAISE. 



World Kia Joliet4March 15, 2017

Barry H. of Chicago IL

by Barry Thomas Henley (Chicago, IL) on March 15, 2017
Salesperson: Joi Harper
After a horrible accident today. I decided to purchase a vehicle here. My wife purchased a vehicle nearly a year ago and she was DEFINITELY a satisified customer. So, I'm like " nothing beats a fail but a try" so I tried. I drove away in a 2016 Kia Optima... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5March 14, 2017

Dara B. of Joliet IL

by Dara Bottenhagen (Joliet, IL) on March 14, 2017
Salesperson: Joi Harper

Very helpul and considerate.  Walked me thru the process with confidence.



World Kia Joliet4March 11, 2017

Deloise E. of Lockport IL

by Deloise Edmond (Lockport, IL) on March 11, 2017
Salesperson: Joi Harper

I was pleased with my car buying experience. everyone was helpful as well as professional. As always I hate the prolonged time process of buying a vehicle, but I can truly say my prolonged time during this visit was due to the personnel trying their very best to accommodate me. Joi was an absollute pleasure to work with and Will made my purchase possible. Cudos to both! 



World Kia Joliet5March 7, 2017

HOLLY W. of Chicago IL

by HOLLY WILLIAMS (Chicago, IL) on March 7, 2017
Salesperson: Joi Harper

my sales rep Joi Harper was great had a very successful experience with her. she was kind ,fast and efficient..



World Kia Joliet5March 6, 2017

Herschel and Denise S. of Shorewood IL

by Herschel and Denise Spires (Shorewood, IL) on March 6, 2017
Salesperson: Joi Harper

I was very satisfied withthe service that we received from Joi and the dealI got from Josh Falcone. I would definately recommend World Kia to my family and friends



World Kia Joliet5March 3, 2017

Edward D. of Plainfield IL

by Edward Durham (Plainfield, IL) on March 3, 2017
Salesperson: Joi Harper

 Joi was amazing! The service was very nice!here. Joi got us to where we needed and wanted to be and yes I would reccomend her to friends and family.



World Kia Joliet5March 3, 2017

Edward D. of Joliet IL

by Edward Durham (Joliet, IL) on March 3, 2017
Salesperson: Joi Harper

Joi was amazing! The service was very nice!



World Kia Joliet5March 3, 2017

Edward D. of Joliet IL

by Edward Durham (Joliet, IL) on March 3, 2017
Salesperson: Joi Harper

Joi was amazing! The service was very nice!



World Kia Joliet5February 27, 2017

Araceli M. of Chicago IL

by Araceli Mora (Chicago, IL) on February 27, 2017
Salesperson: Joi Harper

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND PATIENT WORKERS

 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login