Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Joseph Miller

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5August 7, 2018

Paul T. of Joliet IL

by Paul Theobald (Joliet, IL) on August 7, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

I would like to say that I have been looking for a nice used truck and no to many people would help me out with the trade that I had because I was over my head on the truck I had for my trade in.

But Joe Miller at World Kia in Joliet did me good and I want to let people know there is good out there and people do help others out.

Thanks Joe 



World Kia Joliet5August 6, 2018

Sherman B. of Joliet IL

by Sherman Bloomingberg (Joliet, IL) on August 6, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Very good service, if I could rate 1 to 10 it would be 10 all the way.



World Kia Joliet5August 4, 2018

Liana P. of Channahon IL

by Liana Podman (Channahon, IL) on August 4, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joe was awesome to work with. He was very patient and listened to my needs. He did all he could to work out a deal that worked for my budget and got me in a car that is safe for my family.



World Kia Joliet5August 3, 2018

Colleen H. of Joliet IL

by Colleen Holifield (Joliet, IL) on August 3, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller
Joe Miller (Product Specialist) with WORLD KIA Joliet provided top customer service with plenty of knowledge about all models & details. He was very persistent with trying to make sure we got all our needs and wants met & would not stop pursuing until everything lined up to what we... [read more]
World Kia Joliet4July 27, 2018

Ariana S. of Joliet IL

by Ariana Stewart (Joliet, IL) on July 27, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Was helpful in finding the right car for me to drive off the lot the same day.



World Kia Joliet5July 24, 2018

Kendall S. of Joliet IL

by Kendall Karen Spencer (Joliet, IL) on July 24, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

The dealer was a good person to work with. I think that the car would be helpful for the past because it has a lot of room so you can put stuff in. But the only thing that i did not like was how dirty it was in the back like the seats. But over all it was really a nice car in the first place. 



World Kia Joliet5July 19, 2018

Frank C. of Addison IL

by Frank Chavez (Addison, IL) on July 19, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

great service, Joe hepled me with any questions that i had. I would would reccoment world kia joliete to my friends and family



World Kia Joliet5July 17, 2018

Jessica L. of Joliet IL

by Jessica Laabs (Joliet, IL) on July 17, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

I have a marvelous experience here, everyone was so friendly and more than willing to help me with my car buying needs. Everything was taken care of so quickly and efficiently from walking in the door to leaving in my new vehicle. I will definitely be returning here for any of my car buying needs.



World Kia Joliet5July 17, 2018

AShley T. of Joliet IL

by AShley Toney (Joliet, IL) on July 17, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

very nice and informative



World Kia Joliet5July 6, 2018

Jeff M. of Joliet IL

by Jeff Morrell Morrell (Joliet, IL) on July 6, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

 Joe are sales rep was a great guy in helping us with purchase of are new KIA he was very kind and considerate to are needs and made this process complete , i truly can say he is a great guy . we appreciated doing business with him .



World Kia Joliet5July 5, 2018

Catherine T. of Joliet IL

by Catherine Tincher (Joliet, IL) on July 5, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joe, was pleasant and very helpful.  I enjoyed his knowledge and patientce.  Go Team Joe!!!!



World Kia Joliet5June 28, 2018

Krystal O. of Romeoville IL

by Krystal Ojeda (Romeoville, IL) on June 28, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Very informative and patient, worked with mu credit to get the lowest payment available. Gave me good ideas on what I can work with given my current situation.



World Kia Joliet5June 28, 2018

Patricia J. of Joliet IL

by Patricia L. Jackson (Joliet, IL) on June 28, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Quality customer service, I would recommend this dearlership to all friends and family. who are in the market for a new car. Thank you Joe Miller for all your service you are the best .



World Kia Joliet5June 26, 2018

Chris C. of Joliet IL

by Chris Collaso (Joliet, IL) on June 26, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

i got the car i wanted pre owned cadenza fully loaded they got me back rollin in style they made sure i left with a smile!!!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5June 25, 2018

Louis L. of Joliet IL

by Louis Lissade (Joliet, IL) on June 25, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

The minute we walked in he greeted us with a smile and welcomed us warmly. He was able to work with our circumstance and he made our wishes come true when no other company would. We would be forever greatful about our purchase. Thank you so much.



World Kia Joliet4June 23, 2018

LYNDA A. of Plainfield IL

by LYNDA A (Plainfield, IL) on June 23, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joe was very patient and made sure I left with a brand new vehicle with a low payment and low apr. yay!!



World Kia Joliet5June 14, 2018

Nielah C. of Joliet IL

by Nielah Chandler (Joliet, IL) on June 14, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

he was amazing!! 



World Kia Joliet5June 11, 2018

Ashley D. of Joliet IL

by Ashley Daniels (Joliet, IL) on June 11, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

I had a 2013 kio rio and needed some more mechanical help on it grained I brought from Carmax. Having to pay almost a couple hundred I was able to in my old car to get it fixed. I ended up walking out with a brand new 2018 Rio from this location. I was satisfied with Joe's help. Thank you again!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!



World Kia Joliet5June 7, 2018

Jonathan B. of Joliet IL

by Jonathan Blackwell (Joliet, IL) on June 7, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Great Service, and professional approach to everything. Made the process enjoyable and a little fun. Keep up the great smiles!!!

 



World Kia Joliet5June 2, 2018

Lynn M. of Joliet IL

by Lynn Rosella Maland (Joliet, IL) on June 2, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Our salesperson was Amanda Clarke and she was outstanding.  She was paitent, understanding and actually listened to what we were not only looking for but found the best deal possible.  Everyone that helped us today really works well together and is truly wanting to help each other out.  Job well done to Amanda and the rest of the employees.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1901 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login