Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Joseph Miller

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5February 22, 2018

Loretta M. of Joliet IL

by Loretta Meier (Joliet, IL) on February 22, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

I had a great experience



World Kia Joliet5February 20, 2018

David C. of Joliet IL

by David Chamberlin (Joliet, IL) on February 20, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

very happy joe, has been in contact with me for about 3 months i told him on the phone i told him what i wanted and what i needed and he came through for me



World Kia Joliet4February 17, 2018

Jocelyne R. of Romeoville IL

by Jocelyne A Radtke (Romeoville, IL) on February 17, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

 happy with my service 



World Kia Joliet5February 12, 2018

Joseph B. of Joliet IL

by Joseph Bippus (Joliet, IL) on February 12, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

I am very excited about buying me new car just got to get throught the painful paper work. Jerry was very helpful the wait was long but is worth it to me



World Kia Joliet5February 12, 2018

Johnathen W. of Joliet IL

by Johnathen G Wylie (Joliet, IL) on February 12, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Friendly and great customer service



World Kia Joliet5February 9, 2018

Charles G. of Joliet IL

by Charles Green (Joliet, IL) on February 9, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

mr. miller was very helpful and maintained a professional attitude. this young man is certainly an asset to your company. whoever hired him recognized a man with great charactor..



World Kia Joliet5February 9, 2018

Barbara R. of Joliet IL

by Barbara A Rose (Joliet, IL) on February 9, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

i love this place joe miller take good care of me very i will send lots of people who ever needs a car or truck i even come back always  thank you for respect me and joe miller gave me respect thank you guys again

 



World Kia Joliet5February 2, 2018

Glennis G. of Flossmoor IL

by Glennis Gardner (Flossmoor, IL) on February 2, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Jospeh did and outstanding job on saling me my vehicle. I look forward in doing businees again with KIA. Joseph JOB WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!

 



World Kia Joliet4February 2, 2018

Glennis G. of Flossmoor IL

by Glennis Gardner (Flossmoor, IL) on February 2, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

My experience was ok, I would have like to have been able to upgrade both of my cars. I would do busy again with KIA in the future.



World Kia Joliet5January 30, 2018

James F. of Joliet IL

by James Foster (Joliet, IL) on January 30, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Im glad i was able to get a vehicle in the first day of being approved by World Kia. Thank You guys for all the hard work and effort and looking foward to coming back to do more buisness with you guys. Thanks again Joe Miller



World Kia Joliet5January 29, 2018

Michael D. of Joliet IL

by Michael Davis (Joliet, IL) on January 29, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Best place to get a car. They work hard to get you the best deal.



World Kia Joliet5January 27, 2018

Connie S. of Shorewood IL

by Connie J Steinhouse (Shorewood, IL) on January 27, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

He did a great job working with us. Very persistant. Let us know everything about the vehicle, before we had to ask.



World Kia Joliet5January 27, 2018

THOMAS B. of Braidwood IL

by THOMAS BROWN (Braidwood, IL) on January 27, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Enter POSITIVEyour review here



World Kia Joliet5January 22, 2018

Catherine A. of Joliet IL

by Catherine Albertelli (Joliet, IL) on January 22, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

i was very pleased with the servuice and the help would rrturn for another car and recomand as well



World Kia Joliet5January 15, 2018

Rebecca W. of Joliet IL

by Rebecca Williford (Joliet, IL) on January 15, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joe and the Kia employees helped me with the purchase of my first vehicle. The process was straightforward. They accommadted my needs and put the customer first. Thank you!



World Kia Joliet5January 8, 2018

New 2018 Kia models in Joliet

by charles f thomas (Joliet, IL) on January 8, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

i was very intrigued by the great salesmanship at world kia. they got me in and got me out with impeccable service.

Our reply

Thank you for visitng our Chicago Kia dealer here in Joliet! Did you get a chance to see the all-new 2018 Kia Stinger while you were here? Please let us know if you have any questions!



World Kia Joliet5January 8, 2018

Timothy T. of Romeoville IL

by Timothy A Treadway (Romeoville, IL) on January 8, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

we had a very good expierence with Joliet Kia. they went the extra step mto make us happy and close the deal



World Kia Joliet5January 4, 2018

Jerry S. of Joliet IL

by Jerry T Stewart (Joliet, IL) on January 4, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

My experience is positive



World Kia Joliet5December 29, 2017

Maxine W. of Joliet IL

by Maxine Wiley (Joliet, IL) on December 29, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller
I am very pleased with the help that we recieved from Joe, Jerry, Sam. We had been having on-going issues with Kia for the last couple of years and we were getting very frustrated and over whelmed with the way we were being treated. After several attempts throughout two years... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5December 16, 2017

Larry K. of Chicago IL

by Larry R Kinnon (Chicago, IL) on December 16, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

  great service on hand with all my question



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1685 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login