Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Joseph Miller

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5September 19, 2017

Joe B. of Joliet IL

by Joe Bland (Joliet, IL) on September 19, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

I'LL say one thing about World Kia it was a blessing in disgusie I mean the sale people are all on point very attentive and thoughtful.



World Kia Joliet5September 4, 2017

Joseph M. of Chicago IL

by Joseph Molina (Chicago, IL) on September 4, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

im very happy with the saleperson he did all his best to get a car he is a very good person and im very happy with Joe miller



World Kia Joliet5September 1, 2017

Judy M. of Crest Hill IL

by Judy Martin (Crest Hill, IL) on September 1, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Overall I had a great experience with purchasing my new car, 2014 Kia Forte Koup at Kia in Joliet. Joe Miller, Product Specialist was very helpful. He presented a vehicle that met my financial budget and safety requirements. 



World Kia Joliet5August 14, 2017

Karoline K. of Joliet IL

by Karoline B Kleszczewski (Joliet, IL) on August 14, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Nice, friendly sales staff willing to work w/the customer



World Kia Joliet5July 28, 2017

Levi H. of Oak Forest IL

by Levi S Houston (Oak Forest, IL) on July 28, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joe was excellent, very friendly and helpful. He made sure to match me up with the car that matched my needs. 



World Kia Joliet4July 24, 2017

Tarah M. of Joliet IL

by Tarah Manheim (Joliet, IL) on July 24, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joe was great to work with and was able to get my purchase done quickly.



World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Allison F. of Lockport IL

by Allison L Fuentes (Lockport, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

My family and I have had nothing but an excellent experience from the minute we walked through the door. Joseph had helped us find the right car for not only our family but for our budget as well. I will always recommend World Kia Joliet!



World Kia Joliet5July 18, 2017

Gary B. of Joliet IL

by Gary Barnett (Joliet, IL) on July 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

the salesman joe is very good. i would recommend him to everybody i know.



World Kia Joliet5May 23, 2017

Alicia N. of Joliet IL

by Alicia Nash (Joliet, IL) on May 23, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

great customer service! Joseph Miller didnt give up until i was walking out with keyes



World Kia Joliet5May 12, 2017

Tiara E. of Joliet IL

by Tiara Evans (Joliet, IL) on May 12, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joespeh has been a great salesman today with my new vehicle. Keep up the great work!!!



World Kia Joliet5May 12, 2017

Jeanette J. of Joliet IL

by Jeanette Jones (Joliet, IL) on May 12, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

he is a very good sale man .i would go to him again

 



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Christopher I. of Romeoville IL

by Christopher Ryan Irvine (Romeoville, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joe did an outstanding job finding a car for me that fit my budget. I would recomend shopping World Kia Joliet to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle



World Kia Joliet5April 28, 2017

William B. of Joliet IL

by William Barch (Joliet, IL) on April 28, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joseph Miller did an excellant job!!!! I will recommend him to anyoneone looking to buy a car!!! 

Thank you for all your hard work Joseph

Sinceraly Bill and Rachel



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2017

Jasmine M. of New Lenox IL

by Jasmine A Mackin (New Lenox, IL) on April 22, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Enter your revi  ew here



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2017

Michael M. of New Lenox IL

by Michael P Mackin (New Lenox, IL) on April 22, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller



World Kia Joliet5April 18, 2017

Princeton E. of Joliet IL

by Princeton Ellis (Joliet, IL) on April 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Thank you for you hard work in helping me get a new car!!



World Kia Joliet5April 18, 2017

Donte E. of Joliet IL

by Donte Ellis (Joliet, IL) on April 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Thank you for you hard work in helping me get a new car!!



World Kia Joliet5April 18, 2017

Charles G. of Joliet IL

by Charles Goins (Joliet, IL) on April 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Thank you for you hard work in helping me get a new car!!



World Kia Joliet5April 10, 2017

Emerald G. of Joliet IL

by Emerald Green (Joliet, IL) on April 10, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

I came to help a friend and they were very helpful.  They helped her wihin her time of need.  Great service!



World Kia Joliet5April 10, 2017

Janae R. of Joliet IL

by Janae Helena Russell (Joliet, IL) on April 10, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joe was awesome! He really took the time out to care for my car needs. Very pleasant, and friendly. I am happy to say I came to World Kia in Joliet,IL



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login