Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Joseph Miller

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Allison F. of Lockport IL

by Allison L Fuentes (Lockport, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

My family and I have had nothing but an excellent experience from the minute we walked through the door. Joseph had helped us find the right car for not only our family but for our budget as well. I will always recommend World Kia Joliet!



World Kia Joliet5July 18, 2017

Gary B. of Joliet IL

by Gary Barnett (Joliet, IL) on July 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

the salesman joe is very good. i would recommend him to everybody i know.



World Kia Joliet5May 23, 2017

Alicia N. of Joliet IL

by Alicia Nash (Joliet, IL) on May 23, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

great customer service! Joseph Miller didnt give up until i was walking out with keyes



World Kia Joliet5May 12, 2017

Tiara E. of Joliet IL

by Tiara Evans (Joliet, IL) on May 12, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joespeh has been a great salesman today with my new vehicle. Keep up the great work!!!



World Kia Joliet5May 12, 2017

Jeanette J. of Joliet IL

by Jeanette Jones (Joliet, IL) on May 12, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

he is a very good sale man .i would go to him again

 



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Christopher I. of Romeoville IL

by Christopher Ryan Irvine (Romeoville, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joe did an outstanding job finding a car for me that fit my budget. I would recomend shopping World Kia Joliet to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle



World Kia Joliet5April 28, 2017

William B. of Joliet IL

by William Barch (Joliet, IL) on April 28, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joseph Miller did an excellant job!!!! I will recommend him to anyoneone looking to buy a car!!! 

Thank you for all your hard work Joseph

Sinceraly Bill and Rachel



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2017

Jasmine M. of New Lenox IL

by Jasmine A Mackin (New Lenox, IL) on April 22, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Enter your revi  ew here



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2017

Michael M. of New Lenox IL

by Michael P Mackin (New Lenox, IL) on April 22, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller



World Kia Joliet5April 18, 2017

Princeton E. of Joliet IL

by Princeton Ellis (Joliet, IL) on April 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Thank you for you hard work in helping me get a new car!!



World Kia Joliet5April 18, 2017

Donte E. of Joliet IL

by Donte Ellis (Joliet, IL) on April 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Thank you for you hard work in helping me get a new car!!



World Kia Joliet5April 18, 2017

Charles G. of Joliet IL

by Charles Goins (Joliet, IL) on April 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Thank you for you hard work in helping me get a new car!!



World Kia Joliet5April 10, 2017

Emerald G. of Joliet IL

by Emerald Green (Joliet, IL) on April 10, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

I came to help a friend and they were very helpful.  They helped her wihin her time of need.  Great service!



World Kia Joliet5April 10, 2017

Janae R. of Joliet IL

by Janae Helena Russell (Joliet, IL) on April 10, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joe was awesome! He really took the time out to care for my car needs. Very pleasant, and friendly. I am happy to say I came to World Kia in Joliet,IL



World Kia Joliet5March 29, 2017

Edgar A. of Joliet IL

by Edgar Alvarado (Joliet, IL) on March 29, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

good service I would make bussines with agan



World Kia Joliet4March 29, 2017

Norma L. of Joliet IL

by Norma Lucio (Joliet, IL) on March 29, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

He treated us very nice and friendly, he also encouraged us to pick the best deal for our budget.



World Kia Joliet5March 25, 2017

Barbara R. of Joliet IL

by Barbara Russell (Joliet, IL) on March 25, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

This was my first time buying a Kia and had a great experience here. Our sales rep was very helpful getting us a payment we could accept.



World Kia Joliet5March 18, 2017

Donald V. of Joliet IL

by Donald Vollmann (Joliet, IL) on March 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joe went above and beyond taking care of us. Super polite and he did everything possible to get us the price price and rate possible. Very happy with our experience. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1312 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login