Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Joseph Miller

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 24, 2018

Joanne S. of Minooka IL

by Joanne Sailor (Minooka, IL) on April 24, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Back at World Kia with awesome salesman Joe Miller purchasing our 3rd vehicle within a year. Great service and great salesman  



World Kia Joliet5April 23, 2018

Terrance R. of Joliet IL

by Terrance Rogers (Joliet, IL) on April 23, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Great experience and great saleman, They worked with my credit and limited down payment, and got me in a 2018 vehicle with a payment that I can afford. They also agreed to refinance or trade the vehicle in 6 month to a year into something better when my credit score improves. I recommend this dealership to all, they have many financing options and vehicles for everyone. Im leaving smiling.



World Kia Joliet5April 17, 2018

Kelly M. of Joliet IL

by Kelly Miller (Joliet, IL) on April 17, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

World KIA of Joliet does great business. Joe was my salesman and got me on great price of a beautiful car with reasonable payments. Recommend 10/10



World Kia Joliet5April 16, 2018

Russell N. of Joliet IL

by Russell Ness (Joliet, IL) on April 16, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

nice easy transaction will be back to buy another car



World Kia Joliet5April 14, 2018

Patricia H. of Chicago IL

by Patricia A Hart (Chicago, IL) on April 14, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Quality customer service and informative. 



World Kia Joliet5April 13, 2018

Jeremiah G. of Naperville IL

by Jeremiah Gant (Naperville, IL) on April 13, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

A pleasant experience. Left with what I wanted. Joseph took good care of me. A lot more trustworthy then most dealerships. 



World Kia Joliet4April 13, 2018

Jeremiah G. of Naperville IL

by Jeremiah Gant (Naperville, IL) on April 13, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

I worked mostly with Joseph and it was a good experience. Ask for Joseph when you get here. He'll take care of you. 



World Kia Joliet5April 5, 2018

Lucas T. of Joliet IL

by Lucas Trout (Joliet, IL) on April 5, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

I had a very friendly experience. Althought, not walking out with the car that I had wanted, i am still walking out with a car. The overall experience was friendly, and i will be coming back.



World Kia Joliet5March 27, 2018

India T. of Joliet IL

by India Tubbs (Joliet, IL) on March 27, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

He was great! I wasnt waiting long either. Best salesman Ive ever dealt with 



World Kia Joliet5March 19, 2018

Richard B. of Joliet IL

by Richard Brower (Joliet, IL) on March 19, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller
Not going to lie I have always dreaded car dealerships and all the pains that come along with them. I received a call toady and my car was on a "hot list" which prompted World Kia to reach out to me. They had a deal for me on my 2014... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5March 15, 2018

Katie C. of Joliet IL

by Katie Clancy (Joliet, IL) on March 15, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

We came into just take a look at some cars and see what kind of financing they offered, needless to say Joe our sales consultant and Sam the finance manager put us in a car and walked us through step by step in the process.. We are glad we came to World Of Kia and couldn't be happier! Will definitely refer family and friends.



World Kia Joliet5March 15, 2018

Michael S. of Aurora IL

by Michael Smith (Aurora, IL) on March 15, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

very happy with the experence. will refer anyone i know to world kia joliet.



World Kia Joliet5March 10, 2018

Rena R. of Joliet IL

by Rena Redic (Joliet, IL) on March 10, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

My saleman, Joe Miller, provided great services on my purchase of my 2018 Forte. I would recommend World Kia for purchase of cars.



World Kia Joliet5March 10, 2018

Joseph S. of Joliet IL

by Joseph Sailor (Joliet, IL) on March 10, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

We have purchased 2 vehicles within a year from World Kia in Joliet. Great salesman Joe Miller and sales manager Josh. Highly recommend them for any car purchase. 



World Kia Joliet5March 3, 2018

Vanessa W. of Joliet IL

by Vanessa Williams (Joliet, IL) on March 3, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

it was good and nice to meet joseph and sam



World Kia Joliet5February 24, 2018

Stephanie P. of Joliet IL

by Stephanie Pacetti (Joliet, IL) on February 24, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller
Enter your review heI came in for a recall on my Kia Sorento and left with a new mini van. AKA mom mobile. I'm not sure if I should be embarrassed or excited about this. HA! Joe, Sam and Josh were all excellent to work with and took their time... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5February 22, 2018

Loretta M. of Joliet IL

by Loretta Meier (Joliet, IL) on February 22, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

I had a great experience



World Kia Joliet5February 20, 2018

David C. of Joliet IL

by David Chamberlin (Joliet, IL) on February 20, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

very happy joe, has been in contact with me for about 3 months i told him on the phone i told him what i wanted and what i needed and he came through for me



World Kia Joliet4February 17, 2018

Jocelyne R. of Romeoville IL

by Jocelyne A Radtke (Romeoville, IL) on February 17, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

 happy with my service 



World Kia Joliet5February 12, 2018

Joseph B. of Joliet IL

by Joseph Bippus (Joliet, IL) on February 12, 2018
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

I am very excited about buying me new car just got to get throught the painful paper work. Jerry was very helpful the wait was long but is worth it to me



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1754 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login