Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Joseph Miller

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5November 20, 2017

Daryl L. of Oak Forest IL

by Daryl L Linnear (Oak Forest, IL) on November 20, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Excellent service. Got me approved to rebuild my credit!



World Kia Joliet4November 18, 2017

Antonia G. of Plano IL

by Antonia Guerrero (Plano, IL) on November 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller
Great! Place to shop for a vehicle and know how to take care of customer and keep one!☺


World Kia Joliet5November 18, 2017

Antonia G. of Joliet IL

by Antonia Guerrero (Joliet, IL) on November 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Greaqt service and custumer satisfaction. the sales person was very attenttive and patient with me thoughou the whole experience. Defiently Recommended!!! 



World Kia Joliet5November 18, 2017

Nelva C. of Joliet IL

by Nelva Chambers (Joliet, IL) on November 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

We have been satissfied for the second time with a quick and fast purchase.  Always good service.



World Kia Joliet5November 17, 2017

Walter C. of Bolingbrook IL

by Walter L Crenshaw (Bolingbrook, IL) on November 17, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

awesome place to buy your next car



World Kia Joliet5November 16, 2017

Cheyanne W. of Joliet IL

by Cheyanne R Williams (Joliet, IL) on November 16, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

joe is a cool dude and i got a rad car



World Kia Joliet5November 14, 2017

Desirae M. of Joliet IL

by Desirae Mays (Joliet, IL) on November 14, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

I purchased a 2014 Kia Optima about 6 months ago after I filed bankruptcy. I came back into World Kia today (11/14/17) traded in my 2014 Kia Optima for a 2018 Kia Optima with a lower interest rate then I previously had !! My sales man Joe was AWESOME he was such a great help also very PATIENT and gave me very useful information he was not just one of those guys looking to "just make a sale". 



World Kia Joliet5November 13, 2017

Michael R. of Joliet IL

by Michael J Rudman (Joliet, IL) on November 13, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Excellent customer service, Joe went out of his way to make things happen, would recommend to anyone in need of a vehicle. I would purchase from again



World Kia Joliet4November 11, 2017

Allison G. of Morris IL

by Allison R Gordon (Morris, IL) on November 11, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

good help



World Kia Joliet5November 9, 2017

Sergio M. of Aurora IL

by Sergio Melendez (Aurora, IL) on November 9, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

he worked with me until i had what i wanted very friendly and helpful knows his job



World Kia Joliet5November 9, 2017

Donna D. of Romeoville IL

by Donna M Doyle (Romeoville, IL) on November 9, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Excellent service.  Quick and efficient. Joe Miller was very knowledgeable. Would recommend World Kia Joliet to anyone.



World Kia Joliet5November 4, 2017

Sheila J. of Joliet IL

by Sheila C Jackson (Joliet, IL) on November 4, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Exellent customer service. a positive employee



World Kia Joliet5October 31, 2017

Peggy P. of Joliet IL

by Peggy S Pershey (Joliet, IL) on October 31, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

courtesy throughout the sales process



World Kia Joliet5October 31, 2017

Laura L. of Joliet IL

by Laura Lasocki (Joliet, IL) on October 31, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joe and William great and very caring

 



World Kia Joliet4October 30, 2017

Pamela T. of Joliet IL

by Pamela P Thomas (Joliet, IL) on October 30, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joseph demonstrated good customer services. He is very calm, and listened well.



World Kia Joliet5October 21, 2017

Amanda S. of Joliet IL

by Amanda Swanson (Joliet, IL) on October 21, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

It was quick and painless. Joe knew alot about the car he was selling. Everything was upfront and quick



World Kia Joliet5October 16, 2017

Angela M. of Romeoville IL

by Angela Jade Mccann (Romeoville, IL) on October 16, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Joe was fantastic! upfront, honest not too pushy just straight forward to the punch and got it done! will refer him and joliet KIA to everyone



World Kia Joliet4October 14, 2017

Anallely C. of Joliet IL

by Anallely Calderon Alcantar (Joliet, IL) on October 14, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

great place to come, good costumer service 



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2017

Aesha H. of Joliet IL

by Aesha Holman (Joliet, IL) on October 13, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

They are awsome, they were quick and very professional.  They answered all my questions.  I walked out with a new vehicle in a short amount of time. 



World Kia Joliet5October 6, 2017

Gloria F. of Bolingbrook IL

by Gloria Feltz (Bolingbrook, IL) on October 6, 2017
Salesperson: Joseph Miller

Mo and Joe were great with helping me get in a safe car the met my needs. Thank you for the friendly and caring service.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1495 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login