Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Joshua McGraw

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 24, 2017

Christopher O. of Joliet IL

by Christopher Orlando (Joliet, IL) on April 24, 2017
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

Joshua McCraw at World Kia was very informative and attentive. My overall experience was a positive one. While I ended up purchasing elsewhere I would recommend people to go to World Kia, as they have a great selection of cars at severaaffordable price points.



World Kia Joliet5March 9, 2017

Leeiera S. of Lynwood IL

by Leeiera Scott (Lynwood, IL) on March 9, 2017
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

Worked with my highschool friend Josh McCraw today and im a 1st time buyer. He helped me find a car that i love and a payment im comfortabe with. Thank you so much Josh and World Kia! Please check them out if you are in the market!



World Kia Joliet5February 18, 2017

Robert B. of Joliet IL

by Robert Buell (Joliet, IL) on February 18, 2017
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

Worked with Josh today at World Kia. I was in for service on my 2013 Sportage and left in a 2017 with no money down. Thank you Josh and World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5February 17, 2017

Jeremiah C. of Aurora IL

by Jeremiah M Clifton (Aurora, IL) on February 17, 2017
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

I came in today to see Joshua but he left at 6. so i was gretted at te door by JC and was treated to a great experience at kia of joliet

 



World Kia Joliet5February 11, 2017

Geraldine W. of Chicago IL

by Geraldine Ward (Chicago, IL) on February 11, 2017
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

I think Joshua McGraw is a very good saleman . he took his time with use,

and we think it was plus .

if i had to give him a 10 he deserves it.

 



World Kia Joliet5January 27, 2017

David C. of New Lenox IL

by David Craig (New Lenox, IL) on January 27, 2017
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

Josh, my salesman was great he helped me answer any questions I had and put me in a car I could afford.



World Kia Joliet5January 7, 2017

John P. of Joliet IL

by John Picl (Joliet, IL) on January 7, 2017
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

They were very pleasant and were able to work with me and my budget.  They did all they could to get me in a new car at the price point I needed.  Joshua and management re-worked numbers as many times as needed with out a fuss.  

Thank you, Lisa and John Picl



World Kia Joliet5January 2, 2017

Joanne M. of Plainfield IL

by Joanne Moore (Plainfield, IL) on January 2, 2017
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

Donterll was really great to work with. He was very informative about the car we were looking at. He was very patient and kind.



World Kia Joliet5December 26, 2016

Michael B. of Plainfield IL

by Michael Block (Plainfield, IL) on December 26, 2016
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

Had a great experience working with Josh and Will.  Driving off in my new Sportage.  Thanks guys. 



World Kia Joliet5December 22, 2016

Lori T. of South Wilmington IL

by Lori Traver (South Wilmington, IL) on December 22, 2016
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

my parents have been thrilled with kia and i thought i would give it a try.  dontrell is a fast talker, but kind and professional.



World Kia Joliet5December 20, 2016

Lavaughn K. of Romeoville IL

by Lavaughn Kitchens (Romeoville, IL) on December 20, 2016
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

Josh was very professional,he broke everything down so we could understand the deal we was getting. My service here was excellent.



World Kia Joliet5December 17, 2016

Theresa S. of Lisle IL

by Theresa Scott-reed (Lisle, IL) on December 17, 2016
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

I am very pleased with my experience. I came in with HORRIBLE credit and they were able to get me into a vehicle with no money down. The sales rep was very nice and worked with my wants the best he could. I will be coming back for any additional purchases. 



World Kia Joliet5December 17, 2016

Dorothy A. of Chicago IL

by Dorothy Allen (Chicago, IL) on December 17, 2016
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

I found out about different procedures that you can work through to make payments and it was explain to me in details.



World Kia Joliet5December 10, 2016

Anthony M. of Aurora IL

by Anthony Matlock (Aurora, IL) on December 10, 2016
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

We were very pleased with the level of service by Josh he went over and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted. it was a pleasure working with him and we will definetly refer friends and family to World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5December 9, 2016

Monica S. of Dwight IL

by Monica Stephens (Dwight, IL) on December 9, 2016
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

Was very satisified with the Salesman Josh...He was not pushy and he knew the vehical and explained things instintly with out having to go ask someone else questions about the car i was purchasing.



World Kia Joliet5December 7, 2016

Eric V. of Plainfield IL

by Eric Vera (Plainfield, IL) on December 7, 2016
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

Josh was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable.  Josh answered all of my questions in an honest and straight-forward manner.  Over all I was very pleased with his level of customer service and will see him in the future for purchasing a vehicle.



World Kia Joliet5December 2, 2016

Allison B. of Lockport IL

by Allison Barnes (Lockport, IL) on December 2, 2016
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

Came to Kia to get my car serviced. I worked with Will and Josh. They showed my a newer model of my current car. Explained all the new features as well as the fianancing. I was able to get my remote start which was really important. They were quick with getting me out in my new car which was great. 



World Kia Joliet5November 28, 2016

Obrie T. of Joliet IL

by Obrie Trotter (Joliet, IL) on November 28, 2016
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

 Josh McCraw was an excellent salesman we really enjoyed our experience with him and would reccomend him to others.



World Kia Joliet5November 28, 2016

Obrie T. of Joliet IL

by Obrie Trotter (Joliet, IL) on November 28, 2016
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

 Josh McCraw was an excellent salesman we really enjoyed our experience with him and would reccomend him to others.



World Kia Joliet5November 26, 2016

Jose C. of Chicago IL

by Jose Cuevas (Chicago, IL) on November 26, 2016
Salesperson: Joshua McGraw

Thank you Josh so much! Please come see him if your looking for a car!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1178 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login