Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Juan Cornejo

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 24, 2017

Sherry B. of Maywood IL

by Sherry Baker (Maywood, IL) on April 24, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

outstanding service



World Kia Joliet5April 22, 2017

Sherry B. of Maywood IL

by Sherry Baker (Maywood, IL) on April 22, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

outstanding service



World Kia Joliet5April 15, 2017

Jorge Q. of Romeoville IL

by Jorge Quintero (Romeoville, IL) on April 15, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

buena atencion y tiempo para uno



World Kia Joliet5April 13, 2017

Destinee C. of Joliet IL

by Destinee L Clay (Joliet, IL) on April 13, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

 I had an great experience with you guys and appreciate the service you have provided for me. THANK YOU GUYS ONCE AGAIN.



World Kia Joliet5April 8, 2017

Christal G. of Wilmington IL

by Christal A Grimes (Wilmington, IL) on April 8, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

He was a excellent salesman! Very helpful and clear explaining!



World Kia Joliet5April 1, 2017

Angel A. of Woodridge IL

by Angel Arcia (Woodridge, IL) on April 1, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

estubo exlente el trato que medieron



World Kia Joliet5March 29, 2017

Tim S. of Saint John IN

by Tim Smith (Saint John, IN) on March 29, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

Great deailing wih him. knew the product well.



World Kia Joliet5March 25, 2017

Eric M. of Chicago IL

by Eric Mitchell (Chicago, IL) on March 25, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

I would like to give JC a five star rating. working with him now i really know anything is possible.



World Kia Joliet5March 24, 2017

Charmion C. of Aurora IL

by Charmion Cobb (Aurora, IL) on March 24, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

Enter JC was an excellent salesman. I was sent text messages from Rachel and JC. I walked in the door and JC said that he would take care of me and he did. I am very happy to driving in my new car. 

Very Excited with the service that I received today!!!!

Thank you JC !!your review here



World Kia Joliet5March 18, 2017

Gayle W. of Wilmington IL

by Gayle D Wengelewski (Wilmington, IL) on March 18, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

Juan was a great hellp in getting us the car we wanted.  Our credit wasn't good and they were able to get us the car we wanted.



World Kia Joliet5March 17, 2017

Eliana S. of Joliet IL

by Eliana Salas (Joliet, IL) on March 17, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

He was very nice and very helpful! He got us in the perfect ride!



World Kia Joliet5March 16, 2017

Sergio C. of Chicago IL

by Sergio E Cavazos (Chicago, IL) on March 16, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

the sales man was awsome i would defenetly recommend him to some friends



World Kia Joliet5March 16, 2017

Joe T. of Joliet IL

by Joe J Toth (Joliet, IL) on March 16, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

Very Friendly and knowingl Helpfull and patient with ourt conserns. Went beyond the normal to get us the best deal'



World Kia Joliet5March 11, 2017

Jacob M. of Kankakee IL

by Jacob Tyler Mathews (Kankakee, IL) on March 11, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

JC Is a fantastic salesman is made this long day a great day for my son ! He is so happy to be the new owner of his Forte We are glad we had such a great salesmen with so much personailty !!!! Thanks for the day thanks for the sale and thanks for working with us without pressuring him into something he wasnt ready for :}



World Kia Joliet5March 10, 2017

Steven J. of Joliet IL

by Steven E Johnson (Joliet, IL) on March 10, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

Did what he said he could do, was very honest open and up front. Loved his personality and kindness, i can say he went the distance for me and my wife. Will certainly refer my friends to Juan.



World Kia Joliet5February 25, 2017

Tracie M. of Joliet IL

by Tracie L Montoya (Joliet, IL) on February 25, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

service was very good quick and very polite thanks



World Kia Joliet5February 24, 2017

Charmain A. of Joliet IL

by Charmain Anaman (Joliet, IL) on February 24, 2017
Salesperson: Juan Cornejo

I got excellent service from JC today. Very perfessional and friendly. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1229 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login