Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Loretta Westbrook

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5December 23, 2017

Martha M. of Aurora IL

by Martha Marquez (Aurora, IL) on December 23, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

I'm so glad that i had the opportunity to share my expirence of a new car with this lovely lady Loretta .i

she was soooo helpful and did so much so i could have a new car. 

 


World Kia Joliet5December 16, 2017

Jeffrey M. of Aurora IL

by Jeffrey Morris (Aurora, IL) on December 16, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

Very helpful.



World Kia Joliet5December 16, 2017

Jonathan E. of Aurora IL

by Jonathan Elbert (Aurora, IL) on December 16, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

Very helpful and high energy.



World Kia Joliet5December 15, 2017

Tiara H. of Crest Hill IL

by Tiara Horne (Crest Hill, IL) on December 15, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

loretta is a very sweet lady and she takes her time she doesn't try to rush your decision she is not pushy please go to her she will do everything she can to have you in a car 



World Kia Joliet5December 2, 2017

Yolanda P. of Maywood IL

by Yolanda Peters (Maywood, IL) on December 2, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

i visited kias dealer shop in joliet and i was gladly insisted to Loretta Westbrook she was very helpful, friendly, and its a pleasure to work with. i roeccomend everyone to loretta for any help you wont regret it.



World Kia Joliet5December 2, 2017

Frederick W. of Joliet IL

by Frederick Wiggins (Joliet, IL) on December 2, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

Loretta was very helpful and anwsered all my questions I will recommend other people to come see her



World Kia Joliet5November 25, 2017

Alexis P. of Aurora IL

by Alexis Padin (Aurora, IL) on November 25, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

I had a great experience with Lorretta and Moe. Would highly recommend. 



World Kia Joliet5November 17, 2017

Deante H. of Joliet IL

by Deante J Harris (Joliet, IL) on November 17, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

i was a customer at world kia in Joliet IL and Loretta Westbrook did a wondeful job at heping me out. 



World Kia Joliet5November 17, 2017

Sharncie T. of Joliet IL

by Sharncie Teague (Joliet, IL) on November 17, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

Loretta did an outstanding job. Her costumer service is amzing!!!!! 



World Kia Joliet5November 16, 2017

Jan O. of Lemont IL

by Jan M Ortega (Lemont, IL) on November 16, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

Lots and lots of patience, Very knowledgeable, Would definately recommend



World Kia Joliet5November 14, 2017

Maureen S. of Plainfield IL

by Maureen R Sundling (Plainfield, IL) on November 14, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

Excellent sales person. She was very friendly and personable! Listened to our needs and come through for us!



World Kia Joliet5November 11, 2017

Nieyanna L. of Joliet IL

by Nieyanna R Leggin (Joliet, IL) on November 11, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

She was very pleasant to work with. 



World Kia Joliet5November 9, 2017

Malcolm T. of Joliet IL

by Malcolm Thomas (Joliet, IL) on November 9, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

Loretta was great! made me feel really comfortable and seemed like she cared about my wants and needs as a friend not a salesperson!!! 



World Kia Joliet5November 4, 2017

Dwana W. of Joliet IL

by Dwana S. Williams (Joliet, IL) on November 4, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook
My experience at Kia of Joliet was positive. The sales person was very helpful, informative and patient. I was provided with the information to make an informed decision. Loretta Westbrooks clarified my questions and concerns regarding my purchase. I was also educated on how to decrease my interest rate over... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5October 31, 2017

Damien A. of Chicago Heights IL

by Damien Atkins (Chicago Heights, IL) on October 31, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

good servive very detailed. i will tell others about the great service she gave me.



World Kia Joliet4October 27, 2017

Diona G. of Aurora IL

by Diona G Goodwine (Aurora, IL) on October 27, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook



World Kia Joliet5October 27, 2017

Charlotte S. of Lockport IL

by Charlotte Sellars (Lockport, IL) on October 27, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

Loretta has been very helpful. Overall to get the sale done has been a little longer than expected.



World Kia Joliet5October 5, 2017

Anthony W. of Joliet IL

by Anthony Westbrooks (Joliet, IL) on October 5, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

I had Excellent service and i love my vehicle



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2017

Dajia W. of Romeoville IL

by Dajia Monea Woods (Romeoville, IL) on September 30, 2017
Salesperson: Loretta Westbrook

Loretta was great! She got me what I wanted. Thank yoou!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1904 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login