Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Luis Soto

Luis Soto

"About Me"

Luis Soto is a Sales Professional at World Kia Joliet and has been with the dealership since taking over the fomer Bill Jacobs Kia dealership in June 2015. Originally from New Jersey, today, Luis calls Park Forest, IL home. Luis is a graduate of Rich East High School and is bilingual in both English and Spanish.

When Luis isn't selling cars, he enjoys movies and claims Scarface as his favorite movie of all time. Luis also read and calls Of Mice and Men his favorite book. Luis also enjoys shooting pool, playing Call of Duty and Madden PS4 fantasy football.

In his free time, Luis enjoys vacationing in Puerto Rico as well as spending time with his daughters Ariyanna and Isabella. Luis also enjoys surfing around on ESPN.com looking at sports stats, game summaries and videos.

Luis' first car was a Cadillac Eldorado and his favorite moment as a salesman was when he sold three cars in one day.

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 24, 2017

Shawntaye D. of Joliet IL

by Shawntaye Dace (Joliet, IL) on May 24, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto! Brent! purchsed my previous at hawkinson kia, I have now found a new home!



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Baruch C. of Chicago IL

by Baruch Carroll (Chicago, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto my new personal salesman is the best, very helpful in explaining the process ande steps it takes too get me into the car of my choice. deffently will dell with him on my next purchase.



World Kia Joliet5May 16, 2017

Hector L. of Crestwood IL

by Hector Lebron (Crestwood, IL) on May 16, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was great. I honestly did not think I would be able to drive away today but he assured me that I would. I will be back in a year to upgrade!



World Kia Joliet5May 15, 2017

Thomas & Mary O. of Joliet IL

by Thomas & Mary Ostrem (Joliet, IL) on May 15, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Worked with Mr. Soto over a year ago. Tonight my husband and I decided to purchase 2 more cars from him! Great job as usual



World Kia Joliet5May 15, 2017

Alvin J. of Crest Hill IL

by Alvin Jnojules (Crest Hill, IL) on May 15, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

The customer service at this branch was excellent.Everyone was very friendly.Their assistance was great!All sales persons we interacted w/was very patient.Thank u all and looking forward in doing more buisness in the future



World Kia Joliet5May 11, 2017

Fantasia L. of Burnham IL

by Fantasia Lynch (Burnham, IL) on May 11, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

My grandfather brought me to this dealer because of Soto and Camille. Very happy with the experience!



World Kia Joliet5May 6, 2017

Kesha C. of Country Club Hills IL

by Kesha Carr (Country Club Hills, IL) on May 6, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto
Today, I meet with Mr. Soto to see if he can work with me to get vehicle for me that I need upgrade it. He did very cooperate with me to discuss this issues and other. He also gave me the option of vehicle when I choose it but I... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5May 4, 2017

Jamie S. of Plano IL

by Jamie Snider (Plano, IL) on May 4, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Sum up my experience in one word AWESOME!! Soto was great very knowledgeable and excellant customer service. I got the car I wanted and the payment I could afford!! Finally a dealership I will return to.  Recommend anyone to come here.



World Kia Joliet5May 2, 2017

Celinda S. of Joliet IL

by Celinda Smith (Joliet, IL) on May 2, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Good Personality. Treated me and my daughter well. Got me into brand new vehicle with no money down.



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Joy J. of Lansing IL

by Joy Jackson (Lansing, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Just purchased a vehicle from Soto in October! 6 months later here I am and he was able to trade me out and put me into a brand new vehicle!



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Terri L. of Palatine IL

by Terri Losch (Palatine, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Mr. Soto was great from beginning until the end. Even went out of his way to locate the exact color me and my husband wanted! 



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2017

Donica P. of Morris IL

by Donica Pitkins (Morris, IL) on April 29, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto and Brent went out of there way! Will definately keep coming back to buy from them! 



World Kia Joliet5April 26, 2017

Veneese P. of Hickory Hills IL

by Veneese Pippens (Hickory Hills, IL) on April 26, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

With the sunglasses and all lol   Soto was the coolest salesperson I have ever worked with. Great job!



World Kia Joliet5April 26, 2017

Luanne & Marvin J. of Franklin Park IL

by Luanne & Marvin Jelonek (Franklin Park, IL) on April 26, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was super! Deal of a lifetime! Already contacted our daughter to come see him and we have not even signed papers yet! 



World Kia Joliet5April 25, 2017

Jillana N. of South Wilmington IL

by Jillana Noble (South Wilmington, IL) on April 25, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto has sold me now 2 vehicles and I could not be happier with this one.Went from 2013 used malibu to brand new 2014 Optima. 



World Kia Joliet5April 24, 2017

Andrew D. of Shorewood IL

by Andrew Deshong (Shorewood, IL) on April 24, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

My dad recommended I come in and see Soto. He did great making sure I got what I wanted at payments I could afford



World Kia Joliet5April 18, 2017

Joseph R. of Joliet IL

by Joseph Rodriguez (Joliet, IL) on April 18, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Came in today nervous and excited hoping for a new car and a great deal .. walked into place was busy great energy across the store walked in and got greeted by Soto he is absolutely amazing ... made my time here feel more comfortable and happy to shop .. I will be coming back in the future looking for another great experience definitely recommend this place to everyone

 
 
 
 


World Kia Joliet5April 12, 2017

Trina W. of Dolton IL

by Trina Watkins (Dolton, IL) on April 12, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

The staff here is very nice and work hard to get you approved too drive off their lot with a nice vehicle. Thanks Soto!!!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5April 10, 2017

Manrique D. of Joliet IL

by Manrique David (Joliet, IL) on April 10, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Really felt like Soto pulled some strings to get me a good deal on a car I wanted! 



World Kia Joliet5April 8, 2017

Terry L. of Joliet IL

by Terry Lee (Joliet, IL) on April 8, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Very please with the service. I did not expect to leave here today with a car but Soto & Josh made it happen for me and my wife



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1207 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login