Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Luis Soto

Luis Soto

"About Me"

Luis Soto is a Sales Professional at World Kia Joliet and has been with the dealership since taking over the fomer Bill Jacobs Kia dealership in June 2015. Originally from New Jersey, today, Luis calls Park Forest, IL home. Luis is a graduate of Rich East High School and is bilingual in both English and Spanish.

When Luis isn't selling cars, he enjoys movies and claims Scarface as his favorite movie of all time. Luis also read and calls Of Mice and Men his favorite book. Luis also enjoys shooting pool, playing Call of Duty and Madden PS4 fantasy football.

In his free time, Luis enjoys vacationing in Puerto Rico as well as spending time with his daughters Ariyanna and Isabella. Luis also enjoys surfing around on ESPN.com looking at sports stats, game summaries and videos.

Luis' first car was a Cadillac Eldorado and his favorite moment as a salesman was when he sold three cars in one day.

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5September 19, 2017

Christina M. of Joliet IL

by Christina Myers (Joliet, IL) on September 19, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Mr. Soto  customer service was excellent  enjoyed spending time with such an  fresh spirit.



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Grealondia W. of Dolton IL

by Grealondia Woodland-Pitts (Dolton, IL) on September 16, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE WORLD KIA OF JOLIET! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND LUIS SOTO AS A SALESMAN! HE'S VERY PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, CARING, AND PATIENT! COME OUT BUY A VEHICLE AND SEE FOR YOURSELF! I PROMISE YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED AND YOU WILL LEAVE FEELING LIKE FAMILY!



World Kia Joliet5September 7, 2017

Monica S. of Joliet IL

by Monica Sanchez (Joliet, IL) on September 7, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto helped us out greatly today with our new car purchase. He was very informative and able to answer all the questions that we had. He went above and beyond searching for the right vehicle for us and making sure that we were able to see it in person and explore all of our options. We would recommend Soto to our friends and family in the future. Thank you!



World Kia Joliet5September 7, 2017

Daniel A. of Manhattan IL

by Daniel J Asselborn (Manhattan, IL) on September 7, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was great to work with. He provided us with efficient, high quality service that is unamtachable to the competitors. Thank you for a great experience



World Kia Joliet5September 5, 2017

Adam T. of Dwight IL

by Adam Taylor (Dwight, IL) on September 5, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Overall customer experience was great with Mr. Soto



World Kia Joliet5September 4, 2017

Frank A. of Joliet IL

by Frank Alberts (Joliet, IL) on September 4, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Luis was very helpful with the purchase of my 2017 kia forte. he explained everything thooroughly and was ver cuteous. also ,many thanks for the assistance provide by Jalisa.



World Kia Joliet5September 4, 2017

Torence F. of Joliet IL

by Torence Ford (Joliet, IL) on September 4, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was very professional. He will be highly recommended



World Kia Joliet5August 31, 2017

Angelica A. of Oak Lawn IL

by Angelica Lynn Alba (Oak Lawn, IL) on August 31, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

I enjoyed my experience at this Kia dealership. Luis and all other employees I had contact with were very helpful, attentive, and professional. They gave me a great deal and I appreciate their service. 



World Kia Joliet5August 24, 2017

De Andre W. of Joliet IL

by De Andre Wade (Joliet, IL) on August 24, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was very helpful with this sale and polite Thanks



World Kia Joliet5August 22, 2017

Susan R. of Yorkville IL

by Susan Rosol (Yorkville, IL) on August 22, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

I would like to give 2 thumbs up to my salesman Soto! Overall my business here was great. Staff was all very nice everyone says hello and makes sure that you are comfortable. I would definetly tell my friends and family to check this place out and give a referal to Luis. 



World Kia Joliet5August 22, 2017

Susan R. of Yorkville IL

by Susan Rosol (Yorkville, IL) on August 22, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

I would like to give 2 thumbs up to my salesman Soto! Overall my business here was great. Staff was all very nice everyone says hello and makes sure that you are comfortable. I would definetly tell my friends and family to check this place out and give a referal to Luis. 



World Kia Joliet5August 22, 2017

Mary R. of Lockport IL

by Mary Ryan (Lockport, IL) on August 22, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was very personal, courtese, knowledgeable, and honest with our purchase.



World Kia Joliet5August 21, 2017

Theresa M. of Joliet IL

by Theresa Montgomery (Joliet, IL) on August 21, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto : is a great salesman had the best experience with him at the World Kia.

          If you want a new car come talk to Soto. Very manareable and kind



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2017

Giuseppina B. of Plainfield IL

by Giuseppina Brady (Plainfield, IL) on August 19, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Mr. Soto he was awesome and helpful with all out needs. thank you for the great job!



World Kia Joliet5August 10, 2017

Melissa C. of Joliet IL

by Melissa Candler (Joliet, IL) on August 10, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was very helpful and courteous. He was very profesional and did his best to give us the best service available. We had a great experience at World Kia. We drove away happy and satisfied with our purchase. We would recomend Soto and his associates to our friends and family.



World Kia Joliet5August 9, 2017

William L. of Plainville IL

by William Lassiter (Plainville, IL) on August 9, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Was assited by salesperson Soto who gave me excellent service. He was very helpful and very personable. He made me fel comfortable and actually tipped the scales in making my decision to purchase at World Kia. I highly recommend doing business with them.



World Kia Joliet5August 8, 2017

Blakely M. of Plainfield IL

by Blakely Moulton (Plainfield, IL) on August 8, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Tonights visit was a complete shock. Soto did a very nice job keeping his word throughout and got us into a brand new vehicle! Will definately be coming back in future to only deal with him he is the best!!!!



World Kia Joliet5August 1, 2017

Christina A. of Joliet IL

by Christina Alvarez (Joliet, IL) on August 1, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

I walked in for an oil change and started looking around at cars and he was eager to answer my questions and help me find a vehicle that I would love.  Very friendly and got me in a beautiful car with no money down.  I'm glad that I asked that one question to him because he went above and beyond.  I definately recommend anyone to come and get your new car from him.  



World Kia Joliet5July 31, 2017

Shawn A. of Morris IL

by Shawn Addis (Morris, IL) on July 31, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Straight forward and professional. Listened to situation and helped guide to the right path for getting it all done. Not pushy, like former sales persons at a competitors site. Would highly recommend to others, and will certainly be back as my children are in need of their first reliable vehicle. 



World Kia Joliet5July 29, 2017

Jeremy W. of Plainfield IL

by Jeremy K Ward (Plainfield, IL) on July 29, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was very informative and helpful. He didn't rush us in the process , he explained everything clearly. Most importantly he had our car options ready and did not waste our time as our sales rep do. 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login