Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Luis Soto

Luis Soto

"About Me"

Luis Soto is a Sales Professional at World Kia Joliet and has been with the dealership since taking over the fomer Bill Jacobs Kia dealership in June 2015. Originally from New Jersey, today, Luis calls Park Forest, IL home. Luis is a graduate of Rich East High School and is bilingual in both English and Spanish.

When Luis isn't selling cars, he enjoys movies and claims Scarface as his favorite movie of all time. Luis also read and calls Of Mice and Men his favorite book. Luis also enjoys shooting pool, playing Call of Duty and Madden PS4 fantasy football.

In his free time, Luis enjoys vacationing in Puerto Rico as well as spending time with his daughters Ariyanna and Isabella. Luis also enjoys surfing around on ESPN.com looking at sports stats, game summaries and videos.

Luis' first car was a Cadillac Eldorado and his favorite moment as a salesman was when he sold three cars in one day.

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Barbara G. of Montgomery IL

by Barbara Griffin (Montgomery, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Mr soto was an excellent, very polite and a very hard worker he worked very hard to help me get a car he is a gret assest to your organzation he went beyond the call of duty I highly recommend him 



World Kia Joliet5July 17, 2017

Frank J. of New Lenox IL

by Frank Jandura (New Lenox, IL) on July 17, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Mr. Soto was very,very helpful and informative during my visit and sale of my new kia soil. I will reccommend him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. He explained all my options and all warranty information regarding my new vehicle. My best experience to date when it came to purchasing a vehicle. He is an asset to Kia.

 

Thank You

Frank Jandura.



World Kia Joliet5July 13, 2017

Crystal G. of Joliet IL

by Crystal Gonzalez (Joliet, IL) on July 13, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

I came in today and Mr. Soto was extremely helfull. I waws able to get into a car today thank's to his knowledge and personal help. I am so very greatfull to him for everything that he had to do to get me in some type a vehicle.

 

Thank-You so much, and I will definatley send anyone and everyone your way!!!

 

 



World Kia Joliet5July 11, 2017

Jerry M. of Joliet IL

by Jerry McCullum (Joliet, IL) on July 11, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Top of the liine friendly service! Remembered me from the last time I was here over a year ago. Promised he would not let me down and would come through for me on a good deal. He is man of his word. Thanks Mr. Soto



World Kia Joliet5July 10, 2017

Alex G. of Joliet IL

by Alex Guerrero (Joliet, IL) on July 10, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Great service and Mr. Soto was professional and A real trusted advisor.  Would certainly recommend.



World Kia Joliet5July 5, 2017

Cameron B. of Tinley Park IL

by Cameron Bedore (Tinley Park, IL) on July 5, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was a great help. Got me a good deal on a great car and more importantly no co-signer!



World Kia Joliet5June 26, 2017

Veronica M. of Chicago IL

by Veronica Murillo (Chicago, IL) on June 26, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was very polite and helpful! made my 1st car buying experiance a piece of cake!! cant wait to recommend him to family and friends!



World Kia Joliet5June 26, 2017

Adaloria D. of Plainfield IL

by Adaloria Dzieglo (Plainfield, IL) on June 26, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was great as usual! Second time buying from him! 



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Connie M. of Joliet IL

by Connie Magee (Joliet, IL) on June 21, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was very cooperative and polite. I really appreciate the way he took the time to help me and work around to accomadate the process. He made me feel comfortable and reliable. I honestly can say I'm glad he helped me today. I really appreciate his skillfulness and patience with me today.



World Kia Joliet5June 20, 2017

Tom S. of Alsip IL

by Tom Salagaj (Alsip, IL) on June 20, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Today was a great day for me! Today my new friend Soto got me into a brand new Kia Soul with no money down. No games, straight and to the point from the beginning.Very happy!



World Kia Joliet5June 17, 2017

Stanley H. of Plainfield IL

by Stanley Hudoba (Plainfield, IL) on June 17, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Did not feel pressured by salesman. This is very important to me. Five stars.



World Kia Joliet3June 15, 2017

Paige D. of Morris IL

by Paige Day (Morris, IL) on June 15, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Helped with problems.



World Kia Joliet5June 13, 2017

Roberto P. of Romeoville IL

by Roberto Perez (Romeoville, IL) on June 13, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto Good guys to do business with if your looking for a vehicle.I would of wanted some balloons but the car was fine.



World Kia Joliet5June 12, 2017

Jayne G. of Minooka IL

by Jayne Gunder (Minooka, IL) on June 12, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Everything was good working with Soto as usual. He is always good. Got me 0% Apr! Very happy and pleased! 



World Kia Joliet5June 1, 2017

Michael R. of Plainfield IL

by Michael Royston (Plainfield, IL) on June 1, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was great at helping me find the right car, i've had a couple of car experinces buying cars (some good ,some bad).This was the best car experience i ever had by far....                                      mike r



World Kia Joliet5May 29, 2017

Tom A. of Lockport IL

by Tom Allen (Lockport, IL) on May 29, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Memorial Day special! Soto has been my salesman for over 3 years now. Today me and my wife purchased 2 more vehicles from him! Thanks again Soto 



World Kia Joliet5May 24, 2017

Shawntaye D. of Joliet IL

by Shawntaye Dace (Joliet, IL) on May 24, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto! Brent! purchsed my previous at hawkinson kia, I have now found a new home!



World Kia Joliet5May 20, 2017

Baruch C. of Chicago IL

by Baruch Carroll (Chicago, IL) on May 20, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto my new personal salesman is the best, very helpful in explaining the process ande steps it takes too get me into the car of my choice. deffently will dell with him on my next purchase.



World Kia Joliet5May 16, 2017

Hector L. of Crestwood IL

by Hector Lebron (Crestwood, IL) on May 16, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was great. I honestly did not think I would be able to drive away today but he assured me that I would. I will be back in a year to upgrade!



World Kia Joliet5May 15, 2017

Thomas & Mary O. of Joliet IL

by Thomas & Mary Ostrem (Joliet, IL) on May 15, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Worked with Mr. Soto over a year ago. Tonight my husband and I decided to purchase 2 more cars from him! Great job as usual



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1312 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login