Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Luis Soto

Luis Soto

"About Me"

Luis Soto is a Sales Professional at World Kia Joliet and has been with the dealership since taking over the fomer Bill Jacobs Kia dealership in June 2015. Originally from New Jersey, today, Luis calls Park Forest, IL home. Luis is a graduate of Rich East High School and is bilingual in both English and Spanish.

When Luis isn't selling cars, he enjoys movies and claims Scarface as his favorite movie of all time. Luis also read and calls Of Mice and Men his favorite book. Luis also enjoys shooting pool, playing Call of Duty and Madden PS4 fantasy football.

In his free time, Luis enjoys vacationing in Puerto Rico as well as spending time with his daughters Ariyanna and Isabella. Luis also enjoys surfing around on ESPN.com looking at sports stats, game summaries and videos.

Luis' first car was a Cadillac Eldorado and his favorite moment as a salesman was when he sold three cars in one day.

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5November 18, 2017

Rhonda J. of Oak Park IL

by Rhonda Johnson (Oak Park, IL) on November 18, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

While getting my vehicle serviced i was approached by mr. soto. He said he would like to see if he could save me money on my service bill and possibly get me in a newer vehicle. when we were at his desk he mentioned that my vehicle was on the stores hot list and that he had numerous buyers for my vehicle because of the lower miles. Now I am getting a newer vehcle and helping out someone else! 



World Kia Joliet5November 14, 2017

JOHN D. of Ottawa IL

by JOHN DEBERNARDI (Ottawa, IL) on November 14, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

SOTO WAS AWESOME! HELPED OUT ALOT WITH WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR AND WE WILL ONLY BUY FROM HIM AS LONG AS HE IS A PART OF THE WORLD KIA FAMILY



World Kia Joliet5November 13, 2017

Bruce J. of Plainfield IL

by Bruce Johnson (Plainfield, IL) on November 13, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

I am happy with the exprience with Mr. Soto at World KIA of Joliet 



World Kia Joliet5November 11, 2017

Stephanie H. of Oakwood Hills IL

by Stephanie Holmes (Oakwood Hills, IL) on November 11, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Very courteous of our time and feel like he went above the call of duty



World Kia Joliet5November 4, 2017

Ruben L. of Aurora IL

by Ruben Luna (Aurora, IL) on November 4, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

got us exactly what i ask for. Heavy pickup that can tow 10,000 pounds



World Kia Joliet5October 24, 2017

Justin W. of Chicago IL

by Justin Wright (Chicago, IL) on October 24, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

I had a great experience. I was greeted with a warm welcome when I walked in. The team members worked well together, and gave me a tour. The showroom is very clean and organized. The process went smoothly and hassle-free.  Buying my car was actually enjoyable with Soto and Camille's assistance. Thank you. 



World Kia Joliet5October 19, 2017

Margaret R. of Murphysboro IL

by Margaret Rositch (Murphysboro, IL) on October 19, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Took his time with me and I really appreciate that. I have not bought a car in 20years! Mr. Soto was a pleasure



World Kia Joliet5October 11, 2017

Andrew W. of Olympia Fields IL

by Andrew Weis (Olympia Fields, IL) on October 11, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Everyone on the team excelled at providing quality service throughout the course of the transaction. Worked with me in my current circumstances to ensure I walked out with a car fit for my budget. Thanks Soto! 



World Kia Joliet5October 7, 2017

Dion S. of Chicago IL

by Dion Sallis (Chicago, IL) on October 7, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Straight to the .. Told him what I wanted and he came through! Thanks again Soto. Kia is lucky to have you



World Kia Joliet5October 6, 2017

GWEN W. of Elwood IL

by GWEN WILKINS (Elwood, IL) on October 6, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

GREAT GUY TO WORK WITH NO GAMES STRAIGHT FORWARD



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2017

Thyressie R. of Flossmoor IL

by Thyressie Randolph (Flossmoor, IL) on September 30, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

I want to thank Soto  for the awesome job that they did for me on 9/30/2017. If you had a clue about my history you would know that he worked a miracle! World Kia Joliet is the best thing since sliced bread! 



World Kia Joliet5September 26, 2017

Monica M. of Bridgeview IL

by Monica Macklin (Bridgeview, IL) on September 26, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was a very wonderful salesman. He helped me in every way possible and I believe that he is an asset to this company.



World Kia Joliet5September 23, 2017

Queencandace J. of Richton Park IL

by Queencandace Johnson (Richton Park, IL) on September 23, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Been buying cars from him since he was at World Hyundai for almost 10 years now! Soto is the only one we work with!



World Kia Joliet5September 20, 2017

Sandra C. of Braceville IL

by Sandra Diane Campbell (Braceville, IL) on September 20, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto & Brent  are very polite and provided us with all the information that we requested. We need more customer service like them.



World Kia Joliet5September 19, 2017

Christina M. of Joliet IL

by Christina Myers (Joliet, IL) on September 19, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Mr. Soto  customer service was excellent  enjoyed spending time with such an  fresh spirit.



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Grealondia W. of Dolton IL

by Grealondia Woodland-Pitts (Dolton, IL) on September 16, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE WORLD KIA OF JOLIET! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND LUIS SOTO AS A SALESMAN! HE'S VERY PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, CARING, AND PATIENT! COME OUT BUY A VEHICLE AND SEE FOR YOURSELF! I PROMISE YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED AND YOU WILL LEAVE FEELING LIKE FAMILY!



World Kia Joliet5September 7, 2017

Monica S. of Joliet IL

by Monica Sanchez (Joliet, IL) on September 7, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto helped us out greatly today with our new car purchase. He was very informative and able to answer all the questions that we had. He went above and beyond searching for the right vehicle for us and making sure that we were able to see it in person and explore all of our options. We would recommend Soto to our friends and family in the future. Thank you!



World Kia Joliet5September 7, 2017

Daniel A. of Manhattan IL

by Daniel J Asselborn (Manhattan, IL) on September 7, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was great to work with. He provided us with efficient, high quality service that is unamtachable to the competitors. Thank you for a great experience



World Kia Joliet5September 5, 2017

Adam T. of Dwight IL

by Adam Taylor (Dwight, IL) on September 5, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Overall customer experience was great with Mr. Soto



World Kia Joliet5September 4, 2017

Frank A. of Joliet IL

by Frank Alberts (Joliet, IL) on September 4, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Luis was very helpful with the purchase of my 2017 kia forte. he explained everything thooroughly and was ver cuteous. also ,many thanks for the assistance provide by Jalisa.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1495 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login