Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Luis Soto

Luis Soto

"About Me"

Luis Soto is a Sales Professional at World Kia Joliet and has been with the dealership since taking over the fomer Bill Jacobs Kia dealership in June 2015. Originally from New Jersey, today, Luis calls Park Forest, IL home. Luis is a graduate of Rich East High School and is bilingual in both English and Spanish.

When Luis isn't selling cars, he enjoys movies and claims Scarface as his favorite movie of all time. Luis also read and calls Of Mice and Men his favorite book. Luis also enjoys shooting pool, playing Call of Duty and Madden PS4 fantasy football.

In his free time, Luis enjoys vacationing in Puerto Rico as well as spending time with his daughters Ariyanna and Isabella. Luis also enjoys surfing around on ESPN.com looking at sports stats, game summaries and videos.

Luis' first car was a Cadillac Eldorado and his favorite moment as a salesman was when he sold three cars in one day.

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5February 26, 2018

Cody S. of Minooka IL

by Cody J Sailor (Minooka, IL) on February 26, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto
Soto & Josh made every effort to make us feel welcome and appreciated.  Everything was explained in terms we understood and answered every question we could ever have.  Professionalism combined with easy going confidence that they could meet our needs.  The program we were given was more than anticipated.   Never... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5February 24, 2018

Chris & Alecia S. of Elburn IL

by Chris & Alecia Sharp (Elburn, IL) on February 24, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

We came to World Kia Joliet based on a referral. Soto was helpful through the entire process and made it easy to get our new Sedona. We got to test out the various features and find the right fit for our family. The buying process was quick and easy. We would recommend Soto and World Kia for any future purchase.



World Kia Joliet5February 24, 2018

Rafael & Jeanette N. of Bloomingdale IL

by Rafael & Jeanette Nava (Bloomingdale, IL) on February 24, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto & Sam provide great customer service, we are happy customers!  



World Kia Joliet5February 21, 2018

Donna M. of Verona IL

by Donna Mazza (Verona, IL) on February 21, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

They were able to save me 600 on my service bill and get me a low payment on a brand new soul. I am very happy today! 



World Kia Joliet5February 10, 2018

Carolynn P. of Aurora IL

by Carolynn Porter (Aurora, IL) on February 10, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was absolutly amazing at making my car buying experience as painless as possible. He got me in a vehicle that I truly did not expect to get in with no down payment and 45 days payment free. He was friendly and professional and caring! He faught to get me the car I need to maintain my career. Thank oyu Kia and Soto I will be back!!!!



World Kia Joliet5February 6, 2018

Lakasha W. of Channahon IL

by Lakasha Welcher (Channahon, IL) on February 6, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Worked a miracle for us and got us a good deal on a brand new car!!!



World Kia Joliet5February 3, 2018

Deddrick J. of Joliet IL

by Deddrick Jones (Joliet, IL) on February 3, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

great service



World Kia Joliet5February 3, 2018

Deddrick J. of Joliet IL

by Deddrick Jones (Joliet, IL) on February 3, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Enter your reviewGreat service here



World Kia Joliet5January 30, 2018

Noah M. of Joliet IL

by Noah Mitchell (Joliet, IL) on January 30, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Mr. Soto was good to deal with. Did everyting he could to get me a brand new vehicle! 



World Kia Joliet5January 27, 2018

Sandra H. of Crest Hill IL

by Sandra Hladky (Crest Hill, IL) on January 27, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Very well mannered young man. Does his best to work with his customers to keep them at a place they would like to be when purchasing a new vehicle!



World Kia Joliet5January 23, 2018

Laura B. of Aurora IL

by Laura Barreuther (Aurora, IL) on January 23, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Best place in the world to buy a car. Went above and beyond to get me a car at right budget for me! Ask for Soto! He is the man!!!!!!!!!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5January 20, 2018

Eric M. of Chicago IL

by Eric Mitchell (Chicago, IL) on January 20, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto has given me 5 star service since I entered the door today to me and my family. He has established the most important quality outside of customer service which is trust. He has given me and my family the confidence in car purchasing that we never have experinced before and will always remember. World Kia will continue to be our first destination for car buying and highly recommended.

 

Thank you Soto & and World Kia



World Kia Joliet5January 16, 2018

Shane R. of Homer Glen IL

by Shane Roede (Homer Glen, IL) on January 16, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

i walked into kia today not knowing a thing as i thought id walk out empty handed. then my hopes low he pulled up in a brand new car. (ive never been in a new car) and then he told that theres a 75% chance im driving home. doubted myself but i guesws im driving home. hank you Soto.



World Kia Joliet5January 13, 2018

Diana H. of Joliet IL

by Diana Hammad (Joliet, IL) on January 13, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto
Super excited I know own my first Kia .....after getting turned down at several places walk in the Kia dealer and was greatly appreciate to know I was approved thank you very much Mr.Soto looking to send you referrals 😉


World Kia Joliet5January 9, 2018

Teya L. of Joliet IL

by Teya Lott (Joliet, IL) on January 9, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

I have gotten turned down by every dealership I have went to. This was the best first expierence for me and I am very happy with the outcome. Luis Soto is great and Aaron was very helpful. Will refer all of my friends. 



World Kia Joliet5December 26, 2017

Katarra B. of Joliet IL

by Katarra Barefield (Joliet, IL) on December 26, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

This time here was way better than my last time! Thanks Soto!



World Kia Joliet5December 26, 2017

Andrea A. of Worth IL

by Andrea Arms-Riedel (Worth, IL) on December 26, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was great! Came in not really knowing what to expect but he was very knowlegable and easy going throught the process of the car deal. Very happy with everything



World Kia Joliet5December 12, 2017

Brian M. of Hammond IL

by Brian Marcinkevicz (Hammond, IL) on December 12, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto cool friendly guy, worked his tail off to get my deal through! So glad to have woprked with him on this.



World Kia Joliet5December 12, 2017

Rita C. of Romeoville IL

by Rita Cisneros (Romeoville, IL) on December 12, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Came in today to service my car in an oil change. Was able to buy my car which was a lease and also get my car updated with a auto start package.  Soto experience was very helpful and pleasant.  He had provided me with my best interest involved.  He has a wonderful personality and friendly. I highly recommend him to any of my family members who are also with World Kia. 



World Kia Joliet5December 5, 2017

Louise W. of Joliet IL

by Louise Williams (Joliet, IL) on December 5, 2017
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was real good! Got us brand new vehicle when we did not even expect it.Our credit aint the best thank you Soto!!!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1887 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login