Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Mario Thompson

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet4April 9, 2018

Scott P. of Crestwood IL

by Scott R Pizer (Crestwood, IL) on April 9, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

friendly and nice 



World Kia Joliet5March 15, 2018

Womax S. of Aurora IL

by Womax Stevenson (Aurora, IL) on March 15, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

I had a good time at World Kia, I finally got a vehicle on my own! Thank you Mario for all of your help!



World Kia Joliet5March 5, 2018

Rachel D. of Plano IL

by Rachel Dohogne (Plano, IL) on March 5, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

I had a great experience at World Kia. Especially with my friend Mario's help! Thank you so much brother! I will definitely refer others to World Kia!



World Kia Joliet5February 12, 2018

Rachel D. of Woodridge IL

by Rachel Dewitt (Woodridge, IL) on February 12, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

The sales team was very helpful to my car search, especially Mario. He helped me a lot in finding my perfect car.



World Kia Joliet5January 20, 2018

Amanda R. of Plainfield IL

by Amanda Rakoci (Plainfield, IL) on January 20, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was helpful, polite and informative. He answered any questions we had but wasn't overbearing.  He was patient with our six year old son and made an unexpected car purchase tolerable. 



World Kia Joliet5January 20, 2018

Amanda R. of Plainfield IL

by Amanda B Rakoci (Plainfield, IL) on January 20, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was polite, informative and easy to work with. He was patient with our six year old son and made the unexpected process of needing a car on short notice tolerable. 



World Kia Joliet5January 19, 2018

Mary D. of Joliet IL

by Mary Doody (Joliet, IL) on January 19, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

It was a great experience! Mario was awesome! This is our second vehicle from here!



World Kia Joliet5January 18, 2018

Lawrence S. of Joliet IL

by Lawrence Sheppard (Joliet, IL) on January 18, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

It was a good experience, good staff here at World Kia. This is our 6th Kia!



World Kia Joliet5January 13, 2018

Angelique H. of Joliet IL

by Angelique Heckard (Joliet, IL) on January 13, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was very imformative about the vehicles I was shown.

Mario offered several options to for me to finance the vehicle

All staff was very helpful in getting the deal done.



World Kia Joliet5January 12, 2018

Joyce R. of Plano IL

by Joyce Rance (Plano, IL) on January 12, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

My experienc at World Kia was pleasant! Mario was the best salesman I have ever met. He was very patient and kind with helping me, thank you!



World Kia Joliet5January 8, 2018

Zelda M. of Joliet IL

by Zelda Myrick (Joliet, IL) on January 8, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario is a great salesperon he went above and beyond to help us get int a car. We left very satisfied.



World Kia Joliet5January 6, 2018

Isarel A. of Chicago IL

by Isarel Arroyo (Chicago, IL) on January 6, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was very helpful, very courtious professional. I like my experience with him when i do come back i would love to deal with him again.



World Kia Joliet5January 6, 2018

Kelly I. of Braidwood IL

by Kelly Isdale (Braidwood, IL) on January 6, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Thank you so much World Kia! I finally was able to get the Kia Sorento that I always wanted! I recommend this place to everyone!



World Kia Joliet5January 5, 2018

Patricia D. of Wilmington IL

by Patricia Dooley (Wilmington, IL) on January 5, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Here I am again, buying my 4th vehicle from World Kia Joliet! I just love my salesman Mario! Over the end service with a big smile! And if you want a great Sales Manager, go to Josh! 



World Kia Joliet5January 4, 2018

Camilo R. of Villa Park IL

by Camilo Rosas (Villa Park, IL) on January 4, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

World Kia helped me get into a brand new vehicle! Mario was very nice and informative. This is my second car I got from here! Thank you guys so much



World Kia Joliet5January 2, 2018

Amber N. of Elwood IL

by Amber Noe (Elwood, IL) on January 2, 2018
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Honestly I was skeptical about coming here but Mario made us feel comfortable as soon as we walked through the doors. The honored their internet price and everything went perfect! 



World Kia Joliet5December 27, 2017

Tyana D. of Joliet IL

by Tyana Duke (Joliet, IL) on December 27, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

World Kia helped me out alot! I have a great vehicle and it will assist me with building my credit! Mario was very professional and informative.



World Kia Joliet5December 22, 2017

Patricia M. of Plainfield IL

by Patricia Mcbrien (Plainfield, IL) on December 22, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

The dealer was very easy to work with and willing to help us get the deal we wanted. They also appeared to have a nice inventory of cars.



World Kia Joliet5December 21, 2017

Lawrence K. of Chicago IL

by Lawrence Knott (Chicago, IL) on December 21, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

My experience here at  World Kia was great! Mario was very professional with handling our application, within hours we were approved. Thank you guys!



World Kia Joliet5December 19, 2017

Jason R. of Cicero IL

by Jason Rivera (Cicero, IL) on December 19, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

The best time buying a car ever! I had a good time getting the car I wanted. Mario was a good helper also! I thank World Kia and i will be back soon! 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.92 out of 5 stars.

1803 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login