Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Mario Thompson

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Rita S. of Chicago IL

by Rita C Segura (Chicago, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

During my time at the Kia dealership.. my experience was great. I was assisted by Mario and it made my car buying process easy and efficient. I am very happy with the help I recieved today.



World Kia Joliet5July 21, 2017

Naila O. of Joliet IL

by Naila O'connell (Joliet, IL) on July 21, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario is a very propmpt in attending and meeting his customers needs. Very knowledgeable about his vehicle features. Mario has given us superior customer service. I will be recommending Mario and World Kia to all of my friends and family. Great car buying experience EVER!!



World Kia Joliet5July 21, 2017

Lorena O. of Joliet IL

by Lorena Ortiz (Joliet, IL) on July 21, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

This was a awsome expirence, they are freindly and show much attention to me. Very helpful and was able to help manage a price that can be fit in my budge. Thank you for all your support!!

 



World Kia Joliet5July 19, 2017

Debra L. of Joliet IL

by Debra V Lewis (Joliet, IL) on July 19, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was very nice and informative. Also courteous and helpful. I had a great experience at World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5July 17, 2017

Rafael L. of Bolingbrook IL

by Rafael Lopez (Bolingbrook, IL) on July 17, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

it was a good experience. Mario helped out alot. I recommend this place to friends and family.

 



World Kia Joliet5July 12, 2017

Janet L. of Romeoville IL

by Janet B Layao (Romeoville, IL) on July 12, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

I had  a very good experience working with Mario and Tremayne. They were very helpful which made the process painless and fast. 



World Kia Joliet5July 10, 2017

Demetria C. of Joliet IL

by Demetria M Curtis (Joliet, IL) on July 10, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

i was very pleased with the customer service, i like the way they work with u and especially explaining things to you.



World Kia Joliet5July 8, 2017

Anthony J. of Maywood IL

by Anthony Johnson (Maywood, IL) on July 8, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was very inviting, welcoming, and friendly from the moment we walked in the door.  He was informative and made the entire car purchasing experience relaxed and comfortable.



World Kia Joliet5June 30, 2017

Hassen D. of Calumet City IL

by Hassen B Davis (Calumet City, IL) on June 30, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario did a great job explaining all the details and options available to us.  He was patient and funny.  During the test drive he explained the warranty and amenities of the car. 

 

I would recommend him to family and friends



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Feliciano E. of Aurora IL

by Feliciano Espino (Aurora, IL) on June 21, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

very great customer servic. told him what i was looking for and he got me something i was looking for. would recomend to friends and family



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Ricky R. of Chicago IL

by Ricky Robinson (Chicago, IL) on June 21, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Awesome, A+++ for the sales person & finance department. I had credit issues, &  I knew it WORLD KIA OF Joliet got me into a 2012 Chevy Malibu Thanks Mario

p.s Great job on being a training for new sales associates



World Kia Joliet5June 21, 2017

Ricky R. of Chicago IL

by Ricky Robinson (Chicago, IL) on June 21, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Awesome, A+++ for the sales person & finance department. I had credit issues, &  I knew it WORLD KIA OF Joliet got me into a 2012 Chevy Malibu Thanks Mario

p.s Great job on being a training for new sales associates



World Kia Joliet5June 19, 2017

Sarah K. of Braidwood IL

by Sarah R Kappel (Braidwood, IL) on June 19, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Both Mario and Will were very helpful with the whole process of purchasing my first car. When it came to pricing of the vehicle and my monthly payments, they were able to do whatever they could to make sure I was comfortable with what I would be paying. 



World Kia Joliet5June 17, 2017

Ryan S. of Coal City IL

by Ryan J Shannon (Coal City, IL) on June 17, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario offered a stress and hassle free buying experience. He got us the deal and car we wanted and I will gladly recommend and continue to us this dealership!



World Kia Joliet5June 17, 2017

Ryan S. of Joliet IL

by Ryan Shannon (Joliet, IL) on June 17, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson
This is the second Kia we have bought from this dealership and Mario went above and beyond! No high pressure sales tactics, he listened to what we wanted and got us to a comfortable payment with a brand new vehicle to fit my needs! True professional and a great salesman. Highly recommend and will continue to come here!


World Kia Joliet4June 16, 2017

Gaetano /yaqueline P. of Romeoville IL

by Gaetano /yaqueline Perduto (Romeoville, IL) on June 16, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Great service Mario was very helpull and patient ..waiting time reasonable ,i would totally recommend first time buying a Kia vehicle !!!Jackie



World Kia Joliet4June 16, 2017

Gaetano /yaqueline P. of Romeoville IL

by Gaetano /yaqueline Perduto (Romeoville, IL) on June 16, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Great service Mario was very helpull and patient ..waiting time reasonable ,i would totally recommend first time buying a Kia vehicle !!!Jackie



World Kia Joliet5June 12, 2017

Curtis S. of Morris IL

by Curtis L Smith (Morris, IL) on June 12, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

i really enjoyed my time here today it was fast n easy thanks to mario he was the man and didnt stop into he made it happen for me 



World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2017

Angelica J. of Joliet IL

by Angelica Johnson (Joliet, IL) on June 10, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

I had a car buying experience today at Joliet Kia. I am lucky to say that I am the porud owner of a new 2017 Optima. Mario, my sales rep, was knowledgable and understanding to my price point. Thank you! 



World Kia Joliet5June 10, 2017

Danny W. of Calumet City IL

by Danny Williams (Calumet City, IL) on June 10, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

the saels rep was most helpful. and  getting me in a ca r thet i needed. aswel as the car s on site.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.94 out of 5 stars.

1312 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login