Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Mario Thompson

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Phil J. of Seneca IL

by Phil Janke (Seneca, IL) on September 16, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was very honest and respectful. I had a great experience here. I will definitely be back!!!



World Kia Joliet5September 15, 2017

Jade M. of Bridgeview IL

by Jade Mcintosh (Bridgeview, IL) on September 15, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

My experience at world kia was quite delightful. Mario did an excellent job answeing any and all questions I had and had the greatest customer service. 



World Kia Joliet5September 9, 2017

Sarah M. of Joliet IL

by Sarah A Matalas (Joliet, IL) on September 9, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

They were very helpful and went above and beyond to give exceptional service.  I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car.



World Kia Joliet5September 2, 2017

Keith K. of Yorkville IL

by Keith Kurtenbach (Yorkville, IL) on September 2, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Everything was great! We will be back! Mario was informative and helprful.



World Kia Joliet5August 23, 2017

Theresa J. of Joliet IL

by Theresa Jones (Joliet, IL) on August 23, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

This was the most positive experience that Ive had buying a car. Mario was very polite and professional. I would refer my family and friends here.



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2017

Joshua C. of Cresthill IL

by Joshua Coleman (Cresthill, IL) on August 19, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

We cam to World Kia of Joliuet and were impresseed with the help we received. We had a few snags with our credit and they worked hard to get us the loan we needed. I would recommend that anyone in the market for a car stop in for the friendly and experienced help here.



World Kia Joliet5August 18, 2017

Brian K. of Joliet IL

by Brian Kennedy (Joliet, IL) on August 18, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

The process of looking for a new car while in a bind was very enjoyable considering the situation. With not having a veh due to service it needed, Mario helped me find the right car at a reasonable price I was comfortable with. It was a pleasure doing business. 



World Kia Joliet5August 17, 2017

Brenda S. of Plainfield IL

by Brenda Sweet (Plainfield, IL) on August 17, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was kind and patient as we test drove our new vehicle for purchase and followed through to help us with our purchase process.  He was extremely professional and knowledgable about Kia features and functionality.  He went above and beyond to take care of the details to ensure our complete customer experience was satisfactory.  His dedication was appreciated. 



World Kia Joliet5August 14, 2017

Darlene W. of Joliet IL

by Darlene Williams (Joliet, IL) on August 14, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

I had a great time at World Kia, Mario was very nice and helpful. I would recommend my friends to come here. 



World Kia Joliet5August 12, 2017

Vito C. of Plainfield IL

by Vito Daren Cerino (Plainfield, IL) on August 12, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Another great experience at World Kia of Joliet! Excellent customer service and attentive salesmen. I would highly recommend making a visit, ask for Mario!

 



World Kia Joliet5August 10, 2017

Carol G. of Joliet IL

by Carol A Gavin (Joliet, IL) on August 10, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

the customer service was A plus . i will be coming back in the near future for my granddaughter.

 



World Kia Joliet5August 9, 2017

Amber F. of Joliet IL

by Amber Farley (Joliet, IL) on August 9, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

I had a great experience here at World Kia. Mario and Treymane did an outstanding job by helping me get into a newer vehicle. My sister brought a truck from her also!



World Kia Joliet5August 5, 2017

Rosemary F. of Coal City IL

by Rosemary M Ferrara (Coal City, IL) on August 5, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

i had a wonderful buying experince today  Mario was great



World Kia Joliet5August 3, 2017

Thomas K. of Minooka IL

by Thomas H Kosiek (Minooka, IL) on August 3, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Nice job in accomidating us during down time . Also, keeping us informed every step of the way aided in our pursuit of purchasing a new vehicle.



World Kia Joliet5July 29, 2017

Alan L. of Plainfield IL

by Alan Loucks (Plainfield, IL) on July 29, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was very professional and friendly. He was informative. I recommend this place to friends and family.



World Kia Joliet5July 27, 2017

Melissa C. of Yorkville IL

by Melissa K Castilla (Yorkville, IL) on July 27, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Today was a pleasant experience thanks to Mario. He was pleasant and gentle on a sensitive situation. He tried his hardest and kept reassuring in a kind and gentle way. 



World Kia Joliet5July 22, 2017

Rita S. of Chicago IL

by Rita C Segura (Chicago, IL) on July 22, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

During my time at the Kia dealership.. my experience was great. I was assisted by Mario and it made my car buying process easy and efficient. I am very happy with the help I recieved today.



World Kia Joliet5July 21, 2017

Naila O. of Joliet IL

by Naila O'connell (Joliet, IL) on July 21, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario is a very propmpt in attending and meeting his customers needs. Very knowledgeable about his vehicle features. Mario has given us superior customer service. I will be recommending Mario and World Kia to all of my friends and family. Great car buying experience EVER!!



World Kia Joliet5July 21, 2017

Lorena O. of Joliet IL

by Lorena Ortiz (Joliet, IL) on July 21, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

This was a awsome expirence, they are freindly and show much attention to me. Very helpful and was able to help manage a price that can be fit in my budge. Thank you for all your support!!

 



World Kia Joliet5July 19, 2017

Debra L. of Joliet IL

by Debra V Lewis (Joliet, IL) on July 19, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was very nice and informative. Also courteous and helpful. I had a great experience at World Kia.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login