Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Mario Thompson

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5November 18, 2017

Jessica V. of Chicago IL

by Jessica Volz (Chicago, IL) on November 18, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

I had a great experience at World Kia today. Mario was very helpful and informative. I will definitely recommend friends and family here!



World Kia Joliet5November 18, 2017

Stacy S. of Wilmington IL

by Stacy Stoll (Wilmington, IL) on November 18, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was very helpful and friendly. Listen to my needs and got me exactly what i wanted within my budget.



World Kia Joliet5November 18, 2017

Stacy S. of Wilmington IL

by Stacy Stoll (Wilmington, IL) on November 18, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was very helpful and friendly. Listen to my needs and got me exactly what i wanted within my budget 



World Kia Joliet5November 11, 2017

Avanette T. of Joliet IL

by Avanette Temple (Joliet, IL) on November 11, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

I had a good time at world kia joliet,the people that worked here was really respectful and helpful. Mario the salesman was very help and got the job done and i'm driving off the car lot today.



World Kia Joliet2November 7, 2017

Timmy H. of Romeoville IL

by Timmy Harrison (Romeoville, IL) on November 7, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson
Things started out shaky. Got pre-approved for a 2016 Dodge Charger. Set up an appointment to test drive the car. Hey to the dealership and they show me two additional Chargers, not the one I set up the appointment for but the Sales Manager made it right, had the car... [read more]
World Kia Joliet2November 7, 2017

Timmy H. of Romeoville IL

by Timmy Harrison (Romeoville, IL) on November 7, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson
Things started out shaky. Got pre-approved for a 2016 Dodge Charger. Set up an appointment to test drive the car. Hey to the dealership and they show me two additional Chargers, not the one I set up the appointment for but the Sales Manager made it right, had the car... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5October 9, 2017

Nicole G. of Channahon IL

by Nicole Geisser (Channahon, IL) on October 9, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

We had a very good experience coming to world kia. We were helped by getting our family out of a smaller and older car and they got us into a brand new car with the payment we could make, without having to worry about a high payment or intrest rate.  Our salesmen was very friendly as well, made sure our whole family got what they needed!!



World Kia Joliet5October 2, 2017

Precious R. of Joliet IL

by Precious Robinson (Joliet, IL) on October 2, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

I had a great experience today with Mario and Will. I feel like they gave us a great deal and explained everything we needed to know properly!!! 



World Kia Joliet5September 30, 2017

Glenn B. of Crest Hill IL

by Glenn Baterbonia (Crest Hill, IL) on September 30, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Our experience at world of kia in joliet is amazing. Mario Thompson exceeded our expectations and helped us in getting our new kia forte. its really great dealership with awesome and excellent services.



World Kia Joliet5September 26, 2017

Stephen H. of Hazel Crest IL

by Stephen Hale (Hazel Crest, IL) on September 26, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

World Kia was very helpful in putting me in a new vehicle. The facility is modern, the staff in attentive and the vehicles are quality. I definilty reccommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle to visit World Kia. Ask for Mario when you arrive, he'll take great care of you. 



World Kia Joliet5September 16, 2017

Phil J. of Seneca IL

by Phil Janke (Seneca, IL) on September 16, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was very honest and respectful. I had a great experience here. I will definitely be back!!!



World Kia Joliet5September 15, 2017

Jade M. of Bridgeview IL

by Jade Mcintosh (Bridgeview, IL) on September 15, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

My experience at world kia was quite delightful. Mario did an excellent job answeing any and all questions I had and had the greatest customer service. 



World Kia Joliet5September 9, 2017

Sarah M. of Joliet IL

by Sarah A Matalas (Joliet, IL) on September 9, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

They were very helpful and went above and beyond to give exceptional service.  I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car.



World Kia Joliet5September 2, 2017

Keith K. of Yorkville IL

by Keith Kurtenbach (Yorkville, IL) on September 2, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Everything was great! We will be back! Mario was informative and helprful.



World Kia Joliet5August 23, 2017

Theresa J. of Joliet IL

by Theresa Jones (Joliet, IL) on August 23, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

This was the most positive experience that Ive had buying a car. Mario was very polite and professional. I would refer my family and friends here.



World Kia Joliet5August 19, 2017

Joshua C. of Cresthill IL

by Joshua Coleman (Cresthill, IL) on August 19, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

We cam to World Kia of Joliuet and were impresseed with the help we received. We had a few snags with our credit and they worked hard to get us the loan we needed. I would recommend that anyone in the market for a car stop in for the friendly and experienced help here.



World Kia Joliet5August 18, 2017

Brian K. of Joliet IL

by Brian Kennedy (Joliet, IL) on August 18, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

The process of looking for a new car while in a bind was very enjoyable considering the situation. With not having a veh due to service it needed, Mario helped me find the right car at a reasonable price I was comfortable with. It was a pleasure doing business. 



World Kia Joliet5August 17, 2017

Brenda S. of Plainfield IL

by Brenda Sweet (Plainfield, IL) on August 17, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Mario was kind and patient as we test drove our new vehicle for purchase and followed through to help us with our purchase process.  He was extremely professional and knowledgable about Kia features and functionality.  He went above and beyond to take care of the details to ensure our complete customer experience was satisfactory.  His dedication was appreciated. 



World Kia Joliet5August 14, 2017

Darlene W. of Joliet IL

by Darlene Williams (Joliet, IL) on August 14, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

I had a great time at World Kia, Mario was very nice and helpful. I would recommend my friends to come here. 



World Kia Joliet5August 12, 2017

Vito C. of Plainfield IL

by Vito Daren Cerino (Plainfield, IL) on August 12, 2017
Salesperson: Mario Thompson

Another great experience at World Kia of Joliet! Excellent customer service and attentive salesmen. I would highly recommend making a visit, ask for Mario!

 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1495 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login