Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Moises Virella

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5April 6, 2019

Debra P. of Crest Hill IL

by Debra Petrungaro (Crest Hill, IL) on April 6, 2019
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Great new car deals COME SEE MOE!



World Kia Joliet5March 23, 2019

Cathy B. of Sandwich IL

by Cathy Bruner (Sandwich, IL) on March 23, 2019
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Moe was knowlegable, helpful and very eager. A pleasure to work with. 



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2018

ARTHUR F. of Montgomery IL

by ARTHUR FINLEY (Montgomery, IL) on October 13, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

MOE PUT A GREAT DEAL TOGETHER FOR ME . COME SEE MOE



World Kia Joliet5October 6, 2018

NICHOLAS G. of Mokena IL

by NICHOLAS GUTIERREZ (Mokena, IL) on October 6, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

MOE WAS GREAT AND I GOT A TRUCK THAT I WANTED. HE REALLY WORKED HARD FOR US AND WAS ATTENTIVE THE WHOLE WAY THROUGH. COME SEE MOE.



World Kia Joliet5September 21, 2018

Gernaris B. of Chicago IL

by Gernaris Brown (Chicago, IL) on September 21, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Moe was a great salesman he got me the mini van of my dreams. very proffesional and great to deal with. Come see moe he will get you the best deal possible.



World Kia Joliet5September 7, 2018

RYAN M. of Chicago IL

by RYAN MCCORKLE (Chicago, IL) on September 7, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

MOE WAS A GREAT HELP. GOT ME JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.



World Kia Joliet5August 9, 2018

Raymond K. of Plainfield IL

by Raymond Kunzler (Plainfield, IL) on August 9, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Had a great time here got a great deal.



World Kia Joliet5June 14, 2018

Abbey L. of Monee IL

by Abbey Lussing (Monee, IL) on June 14, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

HAd a great experience at World Kia. WOuld Highly recommend coming here. ASK FOR MOE



World Kia Joliet5May 19, 2018

Joseph K. of Crest Hill IL

by Joseph Krob (Crest Hill, IL) on May 19, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Mo was great to work with. Everyone at world kia was easy to work with and helped with all my needs. They met all me expectations with buying a new can and made the process easy and pleasant.



World Kia Joliet5May 12, 2018

Jennifer P. of Riverdale IL

by Jennifer Parham (Riverdale, IL) on May 12, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Great experience 



World Kia Joliet5May 12, 2018

Beverly R. of Bolingbrook IL

by Beverly Ryan (Bolingbrook, IL) on May 12, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Moe was very nice. He really helped put a great deal together for her. He was excellent.



World Kia Joliet5May 7, 2018

Latoya M. of Romeoville IL

by Latoya Medina (Romeoville, IL) on May 7, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

moe did a great job he listen to what i was looking for and took his time he is the really MVP 



World Kia Joliet5May 1, 2018

Kelvin S. of Joliet IL

by Kelvin Scott (Joliet, IL) on May 1, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Moe was great. Come see Moe



World Kia Joliet5April 24, 2018

Shelley B. of Morris IL

by Shelley Baeza (Morris, IL) on April 24, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Moe was great. Very patient and knowledgable.



World Kia Joliet5March 8, 2018

Sandra U. of Joliet IL

by Sandra Ulmer (Joliet, IL) on March 8, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Great job at getting us into a car and helping us get established and to my number. 



World Kia Joliet5March 1, 2018

Alyssa G. of Joliet IL

by Alyssa Guzman (Joliet, IL) on March 1, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Moe was great really helped me out!



World Kia Joliet5February 23, 2018

Jevon S. of Joliet IL

by Jevon Slay (Joliet, IL) on February 23, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Moe was great! would reccomend



World Kia Joliet5February 17, 2018

Brenda S. of Wonewoc WI

by Brenda Smith (Wonewoc, WI) on February 17, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Had a great time working with World Kia of Joliet! Got the vehicle we wanted at the price that works for us! Friendly and Professional staff! Glad we made the 4 hour trip here! Would not hesitate to come back! Thanks Again!



World Kia Joliet5February 16, 2018

Jonathan S. of Chicago IL

by Jonathan Schreiber (Chicago, IL) on February 16, 2018
Salesperson: Moises Virella

Moe and Sam was very helpful with the whole proccess . I loved the experience I had. Thanks guys!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1906 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login