Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Ozzy Kinney

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 1, 2019

Patrick W. of Plainfield IL

by Patrick J Willhalm (Plainfield, IL) on June 1, 2019
Salesperson: Ozzy Kinney

Got to the point quickly and effectively. Left me satisfied with my purchase.



World Kia Joliet5May 31, 2019

Christopher T. of Chicago IL

by Christopher Thelmon (Chicago, IL) on May 31, 2019
Salesperson: Ozzy Kinney

Ozzy was great really help me out alot got me the best deal and i am truley greatful for all of his help today just amazing!!



World Kia Joliet5May 17, 2019

Omar A. of East Chicago IN

by Omar Arambula (East Chicago, IN) on May 17, 2019
Salesperson: Ozzy Kinney

i get  a nice customer service and explanations for all my concerts and good price for the veicule a get from this place. people is so frendly, Ozzy help to get the best deal.



World Kia Joliet5May 14, 2019

Kimberly M. of Wilmington IL

by Kimberly Moore (Wilmington, IL) on May 14, 2019
Salesperson: Ozzy Kinney

great service very friendly and great customer service. i have bought 3 cars so far and world kia of joliet is awesome. Good people to do business with. They care about the customer and always work with you no matter what your situation you  are in. Ozzy and sam are great assets to this company



World Kia Joliet5April 23, 2019

Onisha S. of Justice IL

by Onisha Sneed (Justice, IL) on April 23, 2019
Salesperson: Ozzy Kinney

I worked with Ozzy he was so helpful.! he got me the car i wanted and needed it! thank you so much again!



World Kia Joliet5April 20, 2019

Ana C. of Bolingbrook IL

by Ana Victoria Cuaresma (Bolingbrook, IL) on April 20, 2019
Salesperson: Ozzy Kinney

My sales agent Ozzy is very respectful and not too pushy. He handles all my questions about the car very well. He tried his best to get me the deal I want and comfortable in my budget. The manager , Sam, is a people oriented person and deals with his customer with utmost respect and knows how to individualize a customers' needs. Overall, the whole staff at World Kia are knowledgeable and customer friendly.



World Kia Joliet5April 11, 2019

Henrique C. of Joliet IL

by Henrique Crespi (Joliet, IL) on April 11, 2019
Salesperson: Ozzy Kinney
Just wanted to leave a quick review because I truly believe that Ozzy Kinney at World Kia deserves all the credit for the overall great experience I just had. Ozzy was very professional, extremely knowledgeable about their cars and very customer focus.    Just got a new car and I'm greatly happy... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5December 15, 2018

Crystal T. of Montgomery IL

by Crystal Dawn Thom (Montgomery, IL) on December 15, 2018
Salesperson: Ozzy Kinney

thank you Ozzy, and staff at Kia dealership for your help in placing me in an awesome vehicle at a reasonable price in which meets my needs. I will definitly recommend this location to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Ozzy!!!

Our reply

Thank you Crystal, we appreciate you working with Ozzy!



World Kia Joliet5October 20, 2018

Niccole J. of Joliet IL

by Niccole J Jackson (Joliet, IL) on October 20, 2018
Salesperson: Ozzy Kinney

Great Experience!  Great Deal!  Ozzy is fantastic!  In and out in a couple of hours.  No hassle and they found me exactly what I was looking for.



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1901 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login