Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Parris Rogers

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5May 26, 2017

Adrian R. of Joliet IL

by Adrian Roberts (Joliet, IL) on May 26, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Parris was very very helpful salesman  he was even able to get over the minor speed bumps very patient friendly made my first real car purchase experience great and i didnt wait as long as i thought i would  im glad i decided to stop in thanks Parris for all your help and my new wheels



World Kia Joliet5May 16, 2017

Amy S. of Joliet IL

by Amy Shanahan (Joliet, IL) on May 16, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Parris was very friendly from the time we walked into the door. He never made you feel pressured into anything and was very informative about the vehile I was interested in buying. I would recommend not only Kia to everyone but to stop in and see Parris! You won't be disappointed.



World Kia Joliet5May 16, 2017

Amy S. of Joliet IL

by Amy Shanahan (Joliet, IL) on May 16, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Parris was very friendly from the time we walked into the door. He never made you feel pressured into anything and was very informative about the vehile I was interested in buying. I would recommend not only Kia to everyone but to stop in and see Parris! You won't be disappointed.



World Kia Joliet5May 15, 2017

Denise E. of Romeoville IL

by Denise Estep (Romeoville, IL) on May 15, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Both Luis and Parris worked hard to help me get financed and in a car that I really liked.  I spent a lot of time with Luis on Saturday and he started the process which Parris finished on Monday.  They took the time to ensure the car was in good driving condition and even gave me a free oil change before I took possession of the car.  I am overall very pleased with the service I received from both gentlemen. 



World Kia Joliet5May 6, 2017

FATIMA H. of Joliet IL

by FATIMA HARRIS (Joliet, IL) on May 6, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Parris was a great salesman. He explained everything that I needed or wanted to about the car. He was very helpful and polite. Overall, he  did a wonderful job.



World Kia Joliet5April 28, 2017

Mikia G. of Joliet IL

by Mikia J Glover (Joliet, IL) on April 28, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Parris was amazing! He did his very best to make sure I was satisfied and msde sure that everything was organized at my conveience. He was also very patient, he took his time and was thorough. I will definitely be recommeding many family members, and friends to Parris for his services. I am a proud Kia customer and new vehicle owner!



World Kia Joliet5April 25, 2017

Beverly B. of Joliet IL

by Beverly L Barksdale (Joliet, IL) on April 25, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

great service handled customers with great respect il most defiently will recommend him an KIA to my family an pear. Parris Rogers was a great help we got the car

 

thank you 

PARRIS ROGERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5April 15, 2017

Edward B. of Joliet IL

by Edward Blackmon (Joliet, IL) on April 15, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Parris was very professional and fair along with answered all my questions. My experiance was great



World Kia Joliet5April 13, 2017

JACQUELINE N. of Chicago IL

by JACQUELINE R NEWMAN (Chicago, IL) on April 13, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

I THINK THAT PARRIS RODGERS WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL IN HELPING ME WITH THE PROCESS IN OBTAINNG MY NEW VECHICLE GIVE HIM A RAISE THANK YOU

 



World Kia Joliet5April 8, 2017

Ryan/Jennifer M. of Joliet IL

by Ryan/Jennifer Marrero (Joliet, IL) on April 8, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Paris was great and very helpful. He got us into a nice car at a great payment.



World Kia Joliet5March 25, 2017

Dana J. of Romeoville IL

by Dana Lee Johnson (Romeoville, IL) on March 25, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Parris was wonderful to work with!  This was my first time to purchsse a car and he was friendly and explained every step of the process.  He also answered all my questions and kept me within my budget.

 

Thank you Parris!!



World Kia Joliet5March 11, 2017

Gwendolyn B. of Chicago IL

by Gwendolyn I Burrows (Chicago, IL) on March 11, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Mr. Rodgers wsas a joy to work with, he was very thorough and walked me through every step of the process.  Mr. Rodgers was able to put me in a 2015 Kia Soul.  I reccommend that everyone come to World Kia.



World Kia Joliet5March 4, 2017

Gwendolyn B. of Joliet IL

by Gwendolyn Bridges (Joliet, IL) on March 4, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Parris was very good and professional. He told us everything we needed to know, and he answered all of our questions easily. I would reccommend him and kia to anyone I know.  



World Kia Joliet5February 25, 2017

Latoya M. of Joliet IL

by Latoya Moffett (Joliet, IL) on February 25, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

i enjoyed my experience at world kia,their customer service was exceptional and welcomed us with a smile and very polite.



World Kia Joliet5February 11, 2017

Latoya S. of Joliet IL

by Latoya Smith (Joliet, IL) on February 11, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Parris kept his word and got me the vehicle I wanted in the time he said he would.  He really delivered!!! I will always refer people to him!  He is the greatest!!!

Our reply

Thank you LaToya, we appreciate you working with our team and please be sure to refer your friends to www.ChicagoKiaDealer.com to pick out a vehicle of their own!

Thanks again!

Kia Management



World Kia Joliet5January 28, 2017

Belinda S. of Joliet IL

by Belinda E Steeples (Joliet, IL) on January 28, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

 I was so pleased of the outstanding efforts and dedication Parris personal puts towards my case. Dj has been taking care of my family for the last two years. This first time I met Parris and he handle his self just fine. I will keeping on referring future customers to this World Kia. 



World Kia Joliet5January 20, 2017

Alicia H. of Joliet IL

by Alicia M Hodges (Joliet, IL) on January 20, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Went to so many dealerships after filing Bankruptcy, and no one could help me until Parris. He was right on it. Excellent Customer Service.  I am now a proud owner of a 2015 Chevy Cruise. You need to get a car come see Parris ... 



World Kia Joliet5January 20, 2017

Alicia H. of Joliet IL

by Alicia M Hodges (Joliet, IL) on January 20, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Went to so many dealerships after filing Bankruptcy, and no one could help me until Parris. He was right on it. Excellent Customer Service.  I am now a proud owner of a 2015 Chevy Cruise. You need to get a car come see Parris ... 



World Kia Joliet4January 19, 2017

LEON I. of Joliet IL

by LEON IVY (Joliet, IL) on January 19, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

I ENJOY MY TIME WITH KIA WORLD, THEY WAS ABLE TO FIT ME INTO A CAR THAT SUITS MY NEEDS.  I RECOMMEND OTHERS TO COME.



World Kia Joliet5January 14, 2017

Ashley H. of Alsip IL

by Ashley Hayes (Alsip, IL) on January 14, 2017
Salesperson: Parris Rogers

Denise and Paris were great! I am very happy with the options they showed me and I was able to walk away with the car I wanted and didnt have to settle!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.93 out of 5 stars.

1405 reviews already posted on this site!


World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login