Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Ryan Baker

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5November 23, 2018

Scott S. of Plainfield IL

by Scott D Smith (Plainfield, IL) on November 23, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

tramont was verey curtius and pleaseant to deal with great experiance 

Our reply

Thank you Scott, we appreciate you coming down from Plainfield for your vehicle! Thank you so much for working with us. Any chance you enjoy going to the Cayman Islands? We've got a friend who offers great deals to our customers so look up Ezona's Aquatic Charters if you make it that way! Have a great new year!



World Kia Joliet5October 29, 2018

Eui Chil H. of Plainfield IL

by Eui Chil Hwang (Plainfield, IL) on October 29, 2018
     
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

We came in looking for a new sorento where we ran into Ryan who made sure he answered all questions and made it a quick and easy process! Thanks so much to Ryan for making sure all of my needs were met!

Our reply

Thank you for your purchase! We look forward to your next visit.

Seven Mile Beach Waverunners



World Kia Joliet5October 27, 2018

Jessica D. of Joliet IL

by Jessica Durancik (Joliet, IL) on October 27, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker
He did everything he had to make sure we were happy. He deserves recognition for his dedication to his customers. Thanks Ryan!!


World Kia Joliet5October 19, 2018

Chris W. of Joliet IL

by Chris Warren (Joliet, IL) on October 19, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

Took the time to make sure we got the best rate possible and got the car i wanted 



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2018

Maria P. of Joliet IL

by Maria Pizarro (Joliet, IL) on October 13, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

Ryan was great! I came in for an oil change and ended up leaving in a brand new car!!



World Kia Joliet5October 13, 2018

Brittany G. of Joliet IL

by Brittany Grover (Joliet, IL) on October 13, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

Ryan was great and got me into a car that fits my needs, I would recommed this dealer and Ryan to anyone in need of a vehicle!



World Kia Joliet5September 22, 2018

Edgar S. of Romeoville IL

by Edgar Sanchez (Romeoville, IL) on September 22, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

Happy with how things turned out, got a car that fits my needs as well as my budget 



World Kia Joliet5September 20, 2018

Ophelia C. of Plainfield IL

by Ophelia Codjoe (Plainfield, IL) on September 20, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

Ryan was very helpful to us . he took his time to explain very thing to us. because of i'm going to let my mom come here because she is looking to buy car also.

very good job Ryan



World Kia Joliet5September 15, 2018

Marcus T. of Chicago IL

by Marcus Taylor (Chicago, IL) on September 15, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

Ryan is that man!! Cam in and got a brand new optima and dropped my payment 100 all at once. Let me tell you, if you are looking for a new car come see this guy 



World Kia Joliet5September 7, 2018

Floyd H. of Chicago IL

by Floyd Hall (Chicago, IL) on September 7, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

Ryan was excellent and found a way to meet my needs and ultimatley help me into a new vehicle 



World Kia Joliet5September 1, 2018

Beth R. of Elwood IL

by Beth Rehm (Elwood, IL) on September 1, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

The Ryans were great! Quick and easy process!



World Kia Joliet5August 28, 2018

Lazaar K. of Joliet IL

by Lazaar Karriem (Joliet, IL) on August 28, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

Got a new car pretty easy 



World Kia Joliet3August 25, 2018

Kelly B. of Bolingbrook IL

by Kelly Brooks (Bolingbrook, IL) on August 25, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker
His fine


World Kia Joliet5August 25, 2018

Tara B. of Joliet IL

by Tara Barefield (Joliet, IL) on August 25, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

I was referred by my sister to the dealership and overall I had a great expeirence. Ryan was extremeley helpful in the purchase of my brand new 2018 Optima!



World Kia Joliet5July 12, 2018

Wanda M. of Naperville IL

by Wanda D Morgan (Naperville, IL) on July 12, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

     ryan baker the best salesman i ever had.          and can not forget about sam fantastic manager



World Kia Joliet5June 23, 2018

Arlicia L. of Hazel Crest IL

by Arlicia Luckett (Hazel Crest, IL) on June 23, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

Had a great experience and will be taking home a brand new car today! Quick and easy process!! Would recommend to family and friends.



World Kia Joliet5June 8, 2018

Richard R. of Braidwood IL

by Richard Roberts (Braidwood, IL) on June 8, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

Extremely satisfied with my new sportage, special thanks to Ryan 



World Kia Joliet5June 7, 2018

Lisa T. of Danville IL

by Lisa Taylor (Danville, IL) on June 7, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

Came in with low expectations and left in a brand new car! Great experience!!



World Kia Joliet5June 5, 2018

Anthony J. of Lockport IL

by Anthony C Jackson (Lockport, IL) on June 5, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

great guy worked hard to get us into a car will recomend him an dealership to friends



World Kia Joliet5May 12, 2018

Sean L. of Joliet IL

by Sean Lynch (Joliet, IL) on May 12, 2018
Salesperson: Ryan Baker

Ryan was great and the end result was even better!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

1923 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login