Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Sam Hamden

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet1October 10, 2018

BRENDA V. of Chicago IL

by BRENDA VENOR (Chicago, IL) on October 10, 2018
Salesperson: Sam Hamden
    ... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5September 4, 2018

Daneika S. of Schaumburg IL

by Daneika Smith (Schaumburg, IL) on September 4, 2018
Salesperson: Sam Hamden

Sam and Albert worked very well with my difficulties to help get me into my new Optima! Highly recommended thanks again!



World Kia Joliet4August 31, 2018

Anthony M. of Crest Hill IL

by Anthony Moore (Crest Hill, IL) on August 31, 2018
Salesperson: Sam Hamden

Albert took well care of me, everything went smoothly and would highly recommend this dealer and Albert!



World Kia Joliet4August 31, 2018

Anthony M. of Crest Hill IL

by Anthony Moore (Crest Hill, IL) on August 31, 2018
Salesperson: Sam Hamden

Albert took well care of me, everything went smoothly and would highly recommend this dealer and Albert!



World Kia Joliet4August 31, 2018

Anthony M. of Crest Hill IL

by Anthony Moore (Crest Hill, IL) on August 31, 2018
Salesperson: Sam Hamden

Albert took well care of me, everything went smoothly and would highly recommend this dealer and Albert!



World Kia Joliet5August 1, 2018

Susan K. of New Lenox IL

by Susan E Kramer (New Lenox, IL) on August 1, 2018
Salesperson: Sam Hamden

We have purchased over 50 vehicles in our life between business and personal and have never dealt with someone so kind and helpful.  He is a wonderful employee who should be acknowledged.



World Kia Joliet5July 31, 2018

Bailey F. of Joliet IL

by Bailey L Findley (Joliet, IL) on July 31, 2018
Salesperson: Sam Hamden

Albert and Sam helped me get a very good deal, making it possible for a first time car buyer affordable. I am very satisfied with the customer service, would highly recommend anyone. Thank you World Kia Joliet!



World Kia Joliet5March 12, 2018

ADRIAN L. of Joliet IL

by ADRIAN LOGAN (Joliet, IL) on March 12, 2018
Salesperson: Sam Hamden

Sam was AMAZING!! He really worked with us. Kia was our first stop on our car search and he really helped us to make a great choice. 



World Kia Joliet5March 10, 2018

Jon G. of Plainfield IL

by Jon Groves (Plainfield, IL) on March 10, 2018
Salesperson: Sam Hamden

Ike and Sam were both very professional. they were able to walk us through the process and answer any questions we had in regards to our purchase. Ike reached out to me twice before i came into the showroom and i spoke with him briefly. I was impressed with the way he conducted himself on the phone and told him id be in the next day to put together a deal.



World Kia Joliet4February 24, 2018

Shannin J. of Joliet IL

by Shannin R Jacobazzi (Joliet, IL) on February 24, 2018
Salesperson: Sam Hamden

i dealth with isaha and sam and they got me the best deal i could possibly get for my 2018 upgraded soul. thanks for helping me out



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1901 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login