Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software

Reviews of Luis Soto

(Show all reviews)
World Kia Joliet5June 11, 2020

Michele C. of Oswego IL

by Michele Cronsell (Oswego, IL) on June 11, 2020
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Luis was very helpful.  He answered all of my questions and gave me the honest truth.  I would do business with him again.  

Heaven was also a great salesperson.   She found out all of the answers I needed.  



World Kia Joliet4May 21, 2020

Kaponya B. of Chicago IL

by Kaponya Bibbs (Chicago, IL) on May 21, 2020
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Fast and convenient service.



World Kia Joliet5May 18, 2020

Jessica B. of Joliet IL

by Jessica Marie Borrego (Joliet, IL) on May 18, 2020
Salesperson: Luis Soto

she was a good sales person to have



World Kia Joliet5May 13, 2020

Paris S. of Plainfield IL

by Paris Smith (Plainfield, IL) on May 13, 2020
Salesperson: Luis Soto

I am very excited I found world kia to buy my car from excellent employees and the manager rudy is perfect to talk to about everything I am really happy to have the car and I will be back soon 



World Kia Joliet5May 12, 2020

Patricia M. of Joliet IL

by Patricia Mcneil (Joliet, IL) on May 12, 2020
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Heaven & Soto were great! 



World Kia Joliet4May 11, 2020

Ashley H. of Crest Hill IL

by Ashley Henderson (Crest Hill, IL) on May 11, 2020
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Everything went perfect everyone was  patient and worked with me and i was able to drive off the lot in something that i liked!



World Kia Joliet5May 7, 2020

Jada B. of Romeoville IL

by Jada Boston (Romeoville, IL) on May 7, 2020
Salesperson: Luis Soto

The manager Tony went above and beyond to help me out. Heaven was very patient and answered all my questions and concerns. They found the perfect SUV I was looking for. Their service is acceptionally excellent. 



World Kia Joliet5May 4, 2020

Keilah W. of Chicago IL

by Keilah Williams (Chicago, IL) on May 4, 2020
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Heaven was GREAT i am in love with my kia soul i will surely recommed heaven to all my friends and family.



World Kia Joliet5May 2, 2020

BARRIE M. of Bolingbrook IL

by BARRIE MORONI (Bolingbrook, IL) on May 2, 2020
Salesperson: Luis Soto

I WAS VERY PLEASED AND VERY HAPPY WITH HOW i WAS TREATED AND hEAVEN WAS VERY INFORMED AND HONEST WHICH IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING TO ME. pLUS i DID REALLY LIKE HAVING A FEMALE HELPING ME. 



World Kia Joliet5February 26, 2018

Cody S. of Minooka IL

by Cody J Sailor (Minooka, IL) on February 26, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto
Soto & Josh made every effort to make us feel welcome and appreciated.  Everything was explained in terms we understood and answered every question we could ever have.  Professionalism combined with easy going confidence that they could meet our needs.  The program we were given was more than anticipated.   Never... [read more]
World Kia Joliet5February 24, 2018

Chris & Alecia S. of Elburn IL

by Chris & Alecia Sharp (Elburn, IL) on February 24, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

We came to World Kia Joliet based on a referral. Soto was helpful through the entire process and made it easy to get our new Sedona. We got to test out the various features and find the right fit for our family. The buying process was quick and easy. We would recommend Soto and World Kia for any future purchase.



World Kia Joliet5February 24, 2018

Rafael & Jeanette N. of Bloomingdale IL

by Rafael & Jeanette Nava (Bloomingdale, IL) on February 24, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto & Sam provide great customer service, we are happy customers!  



World Kia Joliet5February 21, 2018

Donna M. of Verona IL

by Donna Mazza (Verona, IL) on February 21, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

They were able to save me 600 on my service bill and get me a low payment on a brand new soul. I am very happy today! 



World Kia Joliet5February 10, 2018

Carolynn P. of Aurora IL

by Carolynn Porter (Aurora, IL) on February 10, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Soto was absolutly amazing at making my car buying experience as painless as possible. He got me in a vehicle that I truly did not expect to get in with no down payment and 45 days payment free. He was friendly and professional and caring! He faught to get me the car I need to maintain my career. Thank oyu Kia and Soto I will be back!!!!



World Kia Joliet5February 6, 2018

Lakasha W. of Channahon IL

by Lakasha Welcher (Channahon, IL) on February 6, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Worked a miracle for us and got us a good deal on a brand new car!!!



World Kia Joliet5February 3, 2018

Deddrick J. of Joliet IL

by Deddrick Jones (Joliet, IL) on February 3, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

great service



World Kia Joliet5February 3, 2018

Deddrick J. of Joliet IL

by Deddrick Jones (Joliet, IL) on February 3, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Enter your reviewGreat service here



World Kia Joliet5January 30, 2018

Noah M. of Joliet IL

by Noah Mitchell (Joliet, IL) on January 30, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Mr. Soto was good to deal with. Did everyting he could to get me a brand new vehicle! 



World Kia Joliet5January 27, 2018

Sandra H. of Crest Hill IL

by Sandra Hladky (Crest Hill, IL) on January 27, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Very well mannered young man. Does his best to work with his customers to keep them at a place they would like to be when purchasing a new vehicle!



World Kia Joliet5January 23, 2018

Laura B. of Aurora IL

by Laura Barreuther (Aurora, IL) on January 23, 2018
Salesperson: Luis Soto

Best place in the world to buy a car. Went above and beyond to get me a car at right budget for me! Ask for Soto! He is the man!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1982 reviews already posted on this site!



World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login