Presto Reviews Custom Review Site Software
World Kia Joliet5May 4, 2021

Alan L. of Shorewood IL

by Alan H Linnemann (Shorewood, IL) on May 4, 2021
Salesperson:

Pierre was very nice and knowledgable about the Kia Carnival I came in to look at.  It was a very pleasant and easy experience.  If it were my business I would be considering Pierre for a sales manager position.  Unless he already has, and then I understand why he does.



World Kia Joliet5May 3, 2021

Karla F. of Coal City IL

by Karla Frazier (Coal City, IL) on May 3, 2021
Salesperson:

Wonderful experience with Pierre, he was very polite. he was very professional/  knowledgeable. I really appreciate his courtesy and will refer him to others in market to purchase  a vehicle.



World Kia Joliet5May 3, 2021

Robin J. of Aurora IL

by Robin Johnson (Aurora, IL) on May 3, 2021
Salesperson:

walked in with an appointment and a dream, walkeded out with the keys to a brand new kia forte. Thank you World Kia and Pierre. 



World Kia Joliet5May 3, 2021

Robin J. of Aurora IL

by Robin Johnson (Aurora, IL) on May 3, 2021
Salesperson:

walked in with an appointment and a dream, walkeded out with the keys to a brand new kia forte. Thank you World Kia and Pierre. 



World Kia Joliet5April 30, 2021

Wilda E. of Chicago IL

by Wilda Eliacin (Chicago, IL) on April 30, 2021
Salesperson:

Pierre and Janaya were really nice and helpful, and they made me feel comfortable and made me feel confidence about putting me in a car today..



World Kia Joliet5April 30, 2021

Wilda E. of Joliet IL

by Wilda Eliacin (Joliet, IL) on April 30, 2021
Salesperson:

they both were really nice and helpful, and they made me feel comfortable and made me feel confidence about putting me in a car today..



World Kia Joliet5April 29, 2021

Ty-yana B. of Chicago Heights IL

by Ty-yana B (Chicago Heights, IL) on April 29, 2021

Travionte is a very hard worker. I really appreciated all of his help today. I think that he deserves a RAISE!!!!!!



World Kia Joliet5April 27, 2021

Ryan J. of Joliet IL

by Ryan Johnson (Joliet, IL) on April 27, 2021
Salesperson:

Enter yoCame into the dealship not knowing what i wanted and Travionte hooked me up with a 2021 Kia Forte. If you're looking for a great deal and great experience, ask for him. ur review here



World Kia Joliet5April 27, 2021

Breanna A. of Joliet IL

by Breanna Autman (Joliet, IL) on April 27, 2021
Salesperson:

When I was about to lose hope Pierre went the extra mile to make sure I was leaving satisfied. Would definately recommed coming to see him for your next vehicle.



World Kia Joliet5April 27, 2021

Kierra K. of Joliet IL

by Kierra Keyes (Joliet, IL) on April 27, 2021
Salesperson:

was awesome salesmen made my day my cxar search was all over the moment i told him what i was looking for i appreciate his effort 



Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed
Write a Review

World Kia Joliet

2525 W. Jefferson Street
Joliet, IL 60435
(815) 725-2575

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.

Average rating for
World Kia Joliet:
4.91 out of 5 stars.

1982 reviews already posted on this site!



Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Your Chicago Kia Dealer is World Kia Joliet

World Kia Joliet (formerly Bill Jacobs Kia) is happy and proud to be your Chicago Kia dealership serving the southwest communities of Joliet as well as Aurora, Channahon, Coal City, Crest Hill, Frankfort, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Manhattan, Matteson, Minooka, Mokena, Morris, Naperville, New Lenox, Orland Park, Ottawa, Plainfield, Romeoville, Tinley Park and beyond.

As a full service Kia dealership located just outside of Chicago in Joliet, Illinois, World Kia Joliet has one of the best lines of new Kia models in stock as well as certified Kia models and pre-owned Kia models ready to get back on the road. In addition to one of the best selections of new Kia models, World Kia Joliet has nearly 1,000 used vehicles for sale and available to the public!

If you are looking for Kia service, look now further than the World Kia Joliet service department. We would be happy to take a look at any repair or maintenance that you need regardless of the make and model of your vehicle. That's right...we service all make and model vehicles! Whether you need a simple oil change, new brakes, routine maintenance, or something else, World Kia Joliet is happy to work with you and your vehicle.

For more information about services or products that are offered by World Kia Joliet, please contact us directly. We would be happy to have you come in and speak with us about your vehicle needs.
World Kia Joliet 2525 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60435 (815) 725-2575
Visit the World Kia Joliet main site | Dealer Login